Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Great experience! No BS just got the deal done. Good price, fair deal on my trade in. It was a 4 hour drive for me but well worth it. I will be buying my next car from them when I'm in the market again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great experience! No BS just got the deal done. Good price, fair deal on my trade in. It was a 4 hour drive for me but well worth it. I will be buying my next car from them when I'm in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Sam took great care to make sure that we understood everything about our purchase. As we were from out of town, Sam had everything all aligned so that our purchase was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I'll be honest and say this as matter-of-factly as possible. You MIGHT expect a BWM dealership to be a tad posh and stuffy, but I can tell you while buying a pre-owned car there last week, it was the BEST and most FUN I have had purchasing a car in my entire life...I am 47. THANK YOU BMW of Bridgeport! I'll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience service was great Roy and his staff were amazing ,management staff was very helpful thank you for being so nice and helpful looking forward to seeing you guys at our next search for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jonathan was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process even to the final detail of selecting red calipers for my M440i. I could not be more pleased with the entire team. Best BMW dealership in CT.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from here and I have to say this has been the best experience with buying a car. I want give a shout out to Sam! He is the best representative and he also is an awesome human being. He was so patient with us throughout the whole process. I have to say that the BMW of Bridgeport has the best team because we were treated so kindly. I definitely recommend this place for everyone who is looking to purchase their new vehicle and definitely ask for Sam! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had been searching for the perfect Z4 six speed manual for years and found one offered by BMW of Bridgeport. Each and every person there was very helpful and friendly from Victoria in financing with her efficient and speedy process getting us through the buying process to Anthony the "BMW genius" explaining features of the car AND offering post purchase help with any questions. Natalie was the primary person we worked with and in two words...she was genuine and honest. It's a quality we didn't expect at a car dealership. There was great communication ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

This was the smoothest car buying experience I ever had. Communication was great and kept me updated on appointments, through email and text messages. I made an appointment to check the BMW X1 that my wife found online, test drove the vehicle, and went home with the car the next day. I believe that we could have taken it home the same day if we brought our trade in with us. Lee Lopez was great and so was the rest of the team. No sales pressure, no extra BS like some dealerships, and they took care of some minor concerns ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Recently purchased a car at Bridgeport BMW. Stacey Pierre-Louis was the rep who guided me thru from checking out the car, to test drive and eventually left the dealership with the car, all in few hours. Got home to present the car to wife. Happy wife happy home mission accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I were very pleased with the entire process of purchasing my 2016 Honda Civic,Great customer service, helpful, friendly and answered all, I very happy with. Thanks. I will recommend to my friends to buy from you guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We have purchased 4 cars from BMW of Bridgeport because of the customer service and professionalism. The sales team and the service department are the reason we keep going back. Always treated with courtesy and like a valued customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My husband and I were very pleased with the entire process of purchasing my new BMW. Great customer service, helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. Volkan, Victoria and the gentleman who explained all the features in the car were wonderful! I apologize not remembering his name. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Thanks to Kelly Garvin and the Bridgeport team, I am now the proud owner of a mint condition CPO X3 at a very competitive price. The entire transaction took 2 hours onsite preceded by rapid email responses to my questions. I researched over 50 vehicles in a 100 mile radius before this purchase and I could have saved alot of time if I started at BMW of Bridgeport. Awesome customer service and pricing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Thanks to Kelly Garvin and the Bridgeport team, I am now the proud owner of a mint condition CPO X3 at a very competitive price. The entire transaction took 2 hours onsite preceded by rapid email responses to my questions. I researched over 50 vehicles in a 100 mile radius before this purchase and I could have saved alot of time if I started at BMW of Bridgeport. Awesome customer service and pricing!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I purchased a pre-owned Hyundai Palisade from Greg of BMW of Bridgeport. He was very responsive and got me in my new car within 24 hours! The car was spotless and freshly washed with a tire shine and perfect interior. Great experience from beginning to end!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mike C was great. During COVID I was able to negotiate and purchase my car easily over phone and text. This has been my 3rd straight BMW from Bridgeport and they exceed expectations every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Volkan E. GOK was great. After the test ride of the vehicle, Volkan brought me in to the showroom an laid out different financial scenario. So he was very efficient. Sent me to a the business manager whom closed the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was not a high pressure environment. The experience overall was very positive. I would recommend them as a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I like to thank Mr. Lee Lopez and his team for his excellent customer service and care for the clients. I had a great experience buying the vehicle. Mr. Lee was very helpful , understanding and knowledgeable of the subjects discussed during the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Conroy Johnson is a great ambassador for BMW of Bridgeport Ct!!!!!!!. Conroy Johnson was honest, helpful, friendly ,knowledgeable , sincere !!!!!! Thank You very much Conroy Johnson !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great Bmw dealership always responsive with the customer first. The new car pick up process was rushed maybe because it was a Friday. Need to Schedule a time to go back to review the systems with tech rep in a few weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

My husband and I went to buy a BMW at the BMW dealership and the process was definitely awesome ,we were treated really friendly and the sales person that work with us was very humble and very knowledgeable and I want to thank Sam and everyone at the dealership,thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Thanks to Jonathan Tamburro@ BMW of Bpt He Made It Quick, Simple and he showed he was just as enthusiastic about getting us the car we wanted if not more. He makes you want to come back for just tea and It shows that BMW of bridgeport stands Above all the rest as what I'd say the leaders of the car dealing industry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport made selection, purchase, financing, and pick up of a new vehicle extremely easy. Every one was very courteous, professional, and helpful. This is my third BMW from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Mike was wonderful to work with; very professional and he didn't play any games with the numbers. He gave us a price and a couple of days later I drove out with my new X3. Very good customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everyone at BMW of Bridgeport that I interacted with was very professional, courteous and welcoming. I worked with Kade walker (Client advisor). Kade is very professional! He is amazing and made the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Also, Dexter John (business manager) who helped with the process as well. I can honestly say at BMW of bridgeport you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen & They’re accommodating. I’m so satisfied with my purchase, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Just purchased our third BMW from them. They’ve been so helpful and professional throughout the years we didn’t even consider going anywhere else. Friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Extremely friendly atmosphere where everyone was courteous, professional and attentive to your needs. Our client advisor Kade was super to work with and made our shopping experience less stressful. Kudos to the BMW team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent customer service , very attentive staff . I would definitely recommend this BMW location for sales and service. The service department was very friendly and responsible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I worked with Jonathan Tamburo in Sales, and had the most enjoyable time purchasing a new car from him. Believe me when I say I never thought I would say those words, but Jonathan’s enthusiasm for BMW, as well as the cars in general, was contagious. He worked to get me the best deal possible and kept the phony car salesman cliches out of the process. When I picked up my new X6, Victoria, the finance manager was incredibly organized, knowledgeable, and efficient. I’ve owned Porsches and other luxury cars, but this was the best experience I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Love this group!!! I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW of Bridgeport and could not be happier with the experience. I worked with Jonathan Tamburro and he was knowledgeable and efficient. He assisted me in getting the majority of the paperwork completed in advance so that my time at the dealership was as short as possible. Once at the dealership, the entire staff was very friendly, accommodating and quick. Dexter got us in quickly to complete the rest of the paperwork and get us back to our weekend. Jonathan followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW of Bridgeport and could not be happier with the experience. I worked with Jonathan Tamburro and he was knowledgeable and efficient. He assisted me in getting the majority of the paperwork completed in advance so that my time at the dealership was as short as possible. Once at the dealership, the entire staff was very friendly, accommodating and quick. Dexter got us in quickly to complete the rest of the paperwork and get us back to our weekend. Jonathan followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied and help me ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Kelly was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. He made the process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend him to anyone for the purchase/lease of a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our vehicle at this dealership. Very kind and friendly all around to deal with. Thank you very much! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Was on the road in my X3 M 30 miles from my local BMW dealer & the run flat warning came on - didn’t hesitate to call BMW of Bridgeport (3 miles away) - very courteous indicated they had the correct tires & said come in we’ll do it now - Stephanie in service was magic - got me out of there with 2 new tires, rotates another, washer fluid & car wash for $100 less than the local discount tire chain wanted for the same tires & not until tomorrow - BMW of B really stepped up - thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Easy to work with and very up front. No hidden doors here. Finance dept took time to explain every small process and number to me with zero question

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

The BMW of Bridgeport had great customer service and they were very helpful when helping me purchase the car i appreciate the help I got while purchasing my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The experience my husband and I had at this dealership was beyond our expectations. All the employees we encountered were helpful and friendly. Kade was exceptional and a pleasure to work with. Dexter John who handled the paperwork was great as well. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with Kelly in Sales and Dexter in Finance. Very personable team. Highly recommend this dealership. I’ll be back for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The greatest dealership in Connecticut !!! Commitment to Family and excellence service. Kade Walker and Dexter John are the best !!1 , I strong recommend this dealership if you want honesty and the best !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

This is an amazing dealership with amazing staff, everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable... Friendly, courteous and overall just amazing. Stacey Pierre-Louis was my and it was an absolute pleasure to work with him. Saturday afternoon. End of the month, I drove off in less than 2 hours in the car that I wanted with far more options than I could’ve imagined for a deal so good.... I couldn’t even negotiate. Mike L did the paperwork and was just as great as Stacey. Smooth transaction start to finish!! Support your local dealer!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Wonderful and attentive people at Bridgeport BMW. It has been a pleasure to work with Volkan for over 8 year and 3 car purchases. Shout out to Victoria in the Finance Department as well she did a terrific job explaining various warranty packages. Will be back again in a few years to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Dealership was welcoming and good to work with. Lee Lopez, my sales rep, provided excellent service. The process was straightforward, and not drawn out. The discussions around the vehicle, price, trade in value and service were straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

All around good people good service I would recommend buying a car from them. Staff was professional and friendly and they Are also easy to get to write off Highway

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Volkan Gok at BMW of Bridgeport. This is my 3rd vehicle I purchased with him. Its nice dealing with the same person over the years, which tells me it is a very god working environment. They are very thorough at time of delivery and very effecient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Natalie at BMW of Bridgeport in the purchase of an X7 . Natalie and the Team score a 10 out of 10 on my customer satisfaction scale. They helped me review all options and actually had the vehicle prepped and ready by the end of the say! Natalie and her colleagues were so helpful. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The Ritz Carlton could learn a thing or two from BMWOB Flawless service,a perfect 10 Chris and the teams challenge is to maintain this level of superlative service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport. This is my second car from this dealer and they continue to have amazing cars and excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great service, timely, attentive to all my questions and they are so thorough. Jennifer was very helpful in explaining the extended service options for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Stacey and Dexter were the persons at the dealership in assisting me with the vehicle purchase and they made it a seamless experience . Would recommend BMW of Bridgeport to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Kade and Dexter were a pleasure to deal with! They did everything they could to make my visit, and my purchase both fast and simple. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Jonathan Tamburro Was great to work with, very knowledgeable and one of the easiest vehicle transactions I’ve had and I’ve bought 15 vehicles in the last 15 years. Looking forward to returning for my next

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

I spoke to Sam via text and phone calls. We couldn't come to an agreement on the purchase price of a vehicle but was left impress with the process and customer service. Having been the first time negotiating a vehicle sight unseen and from another state can be nerving. Sam answered all my questions and provide all requested documents within a short period of time. His willingness to answer all my asks put me at ease about buying a vehicle out of state. Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement on the purchase price but I would definitely ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Thank you to Conroy Johnson @ BMW of Bridgeport for a positive car buying experience. He was knowledgeable and accessible to answer any question I had. I’ve never been more comfortable working with a car salesman. Shout out to Dexter John as well for all of his help. I love my X2. Absolutely worth the trip from Queens!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Carlos was excellent as usual. Quick in and out with no problems. Picked up loaner car and had no problems with that either. Everything went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I liked the fact that I was informed when my car arrived at the dealership and then let me know when my tire was replaced. Everyone very cordial and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The staff was very polite and accommodating and the service was excellent. The car was returned in excellent condition within the time frame that was specified_

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Car is beautiful Kelly and the team were great ! Second car leased from this dealership. Just sad they stopped making the BMW wagon but my new car is beautiful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport goes above and beyond to make their customers happy. Kade Walker helped us with our second BMW and once again nailed it! Very busy the day we went in but you would never know it. Everyone worked well together and we left that day with our new X3. Thanks Kade , Dexter and Anthony for a job well done! I would recommend BMW of Bridgeport to anyone interested in a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My wife and I were very satisfied with the way Stacy treated us as we walked into the show room to buy our car. He made the process easy. He has excellent customer service relationship. Overall we were very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I drove 2 hours (each way) for a good deal on a particular vehicle and I wasn't disappointed. I had called Sales Advisor Jonathan Tamburro in advance and he was very responsive and accommodating. From the time we arrived, we were greeted warmly from the receptionist, Ms. Perez (I believe). From there Jonathan, was friendly, attentive and professional. One of the simplest and transparent car deals I've ever made. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I drove 2 hours (each way) for a good deal on a particular vehicle and I wasn't disappointed. I had called Sales Advisor Jonathan Tamburro in advance and he was very responsive and accommodating. From the time we arrived, we were greeted warmly from the receptionist, Ms. Perez (I believe). From there Jonathan, was friendly, attentive and professional. One of the simplest and transparent car deals I've ever made. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The service was well beyond my expectations. BMW of Bridgeport Truly goes above and beyond. From the moment your arrive to getting a loaner to the video of the inspection. It’s all top notch here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I just purchased a new BMW. BMW of Bridgeport is dealer. This is our seventh BMW. Obviously, my husband and I, are very pleased with all it has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I recently purchased a new car from BMW of Bridgeport. Kelly Garvin, the sales representative, was both knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Kelly, Victoria and Susan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I bought an extended warranty, and process from start to finish was easy and excellent. Everything was explained beautifully by Jennifer Diamond and Carl DeCarvalho.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

A most pleasant experience from start to finish. Sam was very patient as I was unsure of which model was best suited for me. We thoroughly reviewed both, and I made my decision. Sam was professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW. Also was a pleasure working with Victoria discussing warranty options, she was both friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Kelly was a joy to work with. The experience was not only wonderful but the attention to details, having my needs fully heard and supported provided ease, trust and excitement with the purchase of my BMW. I am very grateful for the experience and to have found my dream car to ride into life’s next chapter 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Pleasant staff. Lee lopez present me with an itemize proposal including the value of my trade-in. The initial value for my trade- in, was fair and no need for negotiation. Good impression of the staff and the Dearlership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Carlos and the rest of the crew truly go above and beyond for the customer. They always say what hey do and go what they say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

First class treatment! Impeccable showroom with great open space that’s futuristic. Care and kindness as soon as you enter the building. The staff were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Responsive, professional and thorough, the service department was able to diagnose my issue quickly, offer alternatives, and provide a courtesy car to allow me to get to work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Although there was a closer BMW dealership than BMW of Bridgeport, I am extremely happy I chose this dealership. Worked with Johnathan to purchase my CPO 2018 X5 and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable – especially regarding financing options. Encountered a very minor hiccup after purchase and worked with Tim (General Manager) and service department who could not have been more helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership; great overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Although there was a closer BMW dealership than BMW of Bridgeport, I am extremely happy I chose this dealership. Worked with Johnathan to purchase my CPO 2018 X5 and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable – especially regarding financing options. Encountered a very minor hiccup after purchase and worked with Tim (General Manager) and service department who could not have been more helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership; great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

purchased a car from BMW of Bridgeport and wanted to leave a review to express my pleasure with the dealership. Jonathan in Sales was professional and responsive. Excellent buying experience. A big thanks to Dexter John in Finance who was the best Finance person I’ve ever dealt with at a car dealership. He was extremely knowledgeable about the various financing options and warranty programs available and presented in a straightforward manner. He answered all of our questions and always made us feel comfortable and not rushed which contributed to our decision to purchase an extended warranty. I don’t ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

purchased a car from BMW of Bridgeport and wanted to leave a review to express my pleasure with the dealership. Jonathan in Sales was professional and responsive. Excellent salesperson!! A big thanks to Dexter John in Finance who was the best Finance person I’ve ever dealt with at a car dealership. He was extremely knowledgeable about the various financing options and warranty programs available and presented in a straightforward manner. He answered all of our questions and always made us feel comfortable and not rushed which contributed to our decision to purchase an extended warranty. I don’t live ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

From finding the car on the internet to buying it the next day took less than 24 hrs...Jonathan and the team at BMW in Bridgeport made it worth taking the ferry ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

In the era of social distancing, I was really worried about having my car serviced. I do not want to take any risk. They were great. Contactless service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mike and Darren have been extremely helpful. I had no idea that I could drive my new car home at my initial visit. They have taken care of everything for me in a couple of hours. Great selection of BMWs and best prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service never get disappointed! My advisor Carlos he keep in touch with me and answered all my questions. I’m have to give credit to the mechanic that work on my car for all the knowledge! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport was terrific, especially our salesperson, Kelly. He is so knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything. Every employee was kind, friendly, and accommodating. BMW of Bridgeport is a great place to purchase a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I have purchased more BMW’s than I can count from Bridgeport and the experience that KELLY GARVIN keeps providing me is the reason why I keep coming back. Kelly is honest and patients and that goes a long way wen searching for the right car. Ty again Kelly and God Bless!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Mike Ciufo of BMW/Bridgeport,CT - is a great professional, he found me a smaller version of my 745 in the form of 2018 Q50 with 16,000 miles ! Good Job Mike.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Great Service. Anthony , Stacey, and Dexter helped me get into a car fast and helped me through every step. The way they accommodate what you have going and their attention to detail is remarkable. I had no one with me when i was buying my car and i felt very comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent dealership Excellent service great tech team Cannot say enough good things about my service experience A #1 Service tech explained the need for and importance of necessary repair and maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Eric and the guys in service are simply the best. We have purchased more BMW’s than I can count from Bridgeport and the experience is always great. Would never think of servicing my cars anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very pleased with the service and Stephanie Flynn kept me informed throughout the process And was great What else can I say to fill 25 word that I said in 8

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Service with Sam was great..he answered all of my questions, also gave BMW gifts.. the vehicle drove like a beauty home.. I will definitely recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

We recently bought a pre-owned Audi Q7 from this BMW dealership and least to say -- our entire car buying experience was simply fabulous !!! The Client Advisor (Conroy Johnson) was a pleasure to work with. Even though this was not a BMW that we were buying, he explained all the features patiently and was very friendly & helpful. There were no pressure tactics and no traditional sales gimmicks used and he took care of every aspect of our purchase (including after sales service) with an extremely professional attitude. The dealership itself was very clean and all pandemic related precautions were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I appreciated how Carl DeCarvalho was willing to solve the problem with my M240i and to handle the issue which was covered under my warranty. His attention to my needs and create a solution to the problem was honorable and one of fine integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport was great - my salesman was great - he was helpful and patient. Very accommodating. I will definitely go back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

My salesman, Lee Lopez & Anthony were most helpful with my questions.I would not hesitate to recommend friends & family to the dealership. and especially Lee Lopez.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I purchased a 2020 X7 this past weekend, it was a seamless transaction, Sam my salesman was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Anthony the tech guy, walked me thru the X7 to make sure I was comfortable using all of the technology. Sam and the team at BMW of Bridgeport went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied. I would highly recommend this dealership. I will be purchasing another vehicle here in October. If your in the market for a BMW, call BMW of Bridgeport and don’t forget to ask for Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I would like to thank the incredible staff at BMW of Bridgeport especially my Client Advisor Kelly Garvin. It was the easiest car purchased that I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

thank you Carl Decarvalho. my advisor at BMW Bridgeport thank you for the work that you have done on my BMW this week Thank you to insured me that my vehicle is in good hands I appreciate it a lot Carl and I will always look Forward to bring my vehicle at Bridgeport BMW thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Businesses are ultimately judged on how they handle problems. Although the problem was minor it was handled very professionally. Ultimately I received the car I was promised at a great price and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Definitely a first class business. The house is spotless! Everything on time and as discussed. Closed the deal quickly, they are on my referral list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Phenomenal service and staff. Very pleasant, easy and enjoyable experience. Lee Lopez even got me a better rate than orginally expected. Plan on returning again to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Lee Lopez made ths process quick , easy and pleasant. Very happy with my purchase. I plan on returning for a future purchase and referring my friends/ friends.


Leave Us A Review