Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Mrs. Kayla Williams is a popular bitcoin trader well recognize by so many traders, she is very legit and reliable she deserves a big recommendation because she has the strategy to grow your investment without fear nor be double minded, I referred her to you all today because of her good works toward my trade you can also reach out with her platform, minimum amount to start up trading is $500 contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 864-777-0838 💯💯 If you are searching for an honest Bitcoin trader that can help you trade and earn more profit from bitcoin ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2022

I invested $1000 with Mrs Khloe Gregory and made $12,500 within 5 days, Investment pay faster than hardworking. Every rich man you see today invested, it's not just their hardworking that makes them who they are today. So don't let someone else opinion stop you from investing on binary option trading. Start building your future and the future of your generations today Contact her now on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (415) 891-9549

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Kelly Garvin has been great to work with. This is the second car he has sold me and the customer experience of working with him will keep me coming back. Sincerely, Mark

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

My experience on "customer service" with BMW of Bridgeport services dealership varies some days they deserve a 2 stars and other time 5. Their service advisors and managers need to really improve on the subject of: How can we meet customer satisfaction on a higher level rather then being ok with a low 3 or 4 stars. With that being Said. I have been a customer since 2005 and I want to say service advisor Carl and Mike Dady Sales Manager are exceptional. Mike had gone above and beyond to stay after hours to meet customer satisfaction despite the objection he was advised....

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

Forex/Bitcoin is really a great investment which favoured me and I really can't thank Mrs MICHELLE MIDRED enough for such a wonderful Mentorship and profitability. She is really an amazing trader, You wish to invest bitcoins and forex connect with her today contact via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(910)227-4380

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

The dealership is awesome. They will take Good care of you. Very easy to work with, from sales, service and financial department. Special thanks to Sam, Michael and Victoria.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with my salesman, Sam Al-Hajjaj and manager, Chris Pollitt. I liked the fact that the numbers were provided while I was there the first time. The car was ready the next day (9/27/22) and I was in and out in less than one hour. The service tech was very thorough going through the details of the car with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Jonathan and Dexter made us feel very special. They explain to us all the details from sales to finance and extended warranty. I will definite recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Conroy and Dexter, both super nice and empathetic, were great to work with! I got a fair trade-in deal where they actually went through all my car’s extra features, which made a huge difference, unlike Audi who tried to extremely lowball me on trade-in value. Post sales, now not even a week, and they even followed up. I definitely, highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Conroy and Dexter, both super nice and empathetic, were great to work with! I got a fair trade-in deal where they actually went through all my car’s extra features, which made a huge difference, unlike Audi who tried to extremely lowball me on trade-in value. Post sale, I am very happy with my new BMW SUV, and now not even a week, and they even followed up. I definitely, highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Good people to deal with. Knowledgeable of products and options, easy transaction. No high pressure sales pitches. Anybody looking for a new or used BMW should give BMW of Bridgeport serious consideration.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Working with Conroy was a great experience. I stopped in to test drive a preowned X4 and left purchasing a new one. He understood the features I was looking for and was able to find me the exact car with what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Working with Conroy was a great experience. I stopped in to test drive a preowned X4 and left purchasing a new one. He understood the features I was looking for and was able to find me the exact car with what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Excellent Dealership. All staff very friendly, polite and professional. Great Experience- Neat and clean facility with snack area with lot of choices. Best of all, no sales pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Mike Ciufo and the BMW team and BMW Bridgeport are top notch. If you are looking for a BMW go to Mike Ciufo and BMW Bridgeport

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

All my questions were answered The details of the transaction were supplied No pressure by salesman Manager came over to say hello showroom was clean

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I've been the BMW of Bridgeport customer for almost 20 years, and just leased my 7th car from them. Kelly Garvin is a great sales advisor, he always makes all transactions easy. He provided several options for selection of new car, the car arrived exactly when promised (my new X6 had to be ordered), all paperwork was done on time, they take care of dealing with DMV and insurance, I didn't really have to do anything in the process. The dealership even waves charge for some small damage to my previous X6. I would highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

One of the best experiences I've had shopping for a car. Mike Ciufo was excellent and I never felt pressured during the process. He helped educate me on the cars I was interested in and answered all my initial and follow up questions in a timely manner. This led to my order of an i4! Looking forward to being a first time BMW owner because of Mike. Now the wait begins.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Very helpful sales process, Mike Ciufo was terrific in helping me decide what to buy as well as helping me spec out the car. The pick up was just as easy. These guys treat you like a valued customer, very refreshing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

We went to BMW of Bridgeport looking to trade out of our 2020 X3 and ended walking away with 2 cars for a great deal. Our sales person Volkan Gok was amazing and made the process seamless from start to finish. I would highly recommend taking a trip BMW of Bridgeport if you are looking to get into a sweet ride.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

We had a smooth car buying experience working with Kade. He was pleasant, understood our needs, was responsive and helped us get the right car for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

We had a smooth car buying experience working with Kade. He was pleasant, understood our needs, was responsive and helped us get the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

working with Mike Ciufo was a pleasure. I drove down from Vermont once I found the car was looking for, and Mike made the transaction quick and easy. Thanks Mike.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I love my new X3, and dealing with a Jonathan and his crew was easy and seamless. I highly recommend both, BMW and BMW of Bridgeport!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Amel and everyone who worked with us were so friendly and knowledgeable and we got the exact car we wanted!! We can’t say enough good things about BMW of Bridgeport. We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Our experience with BMW of Bpt was excellent from start to finish. We went down to see about the possibility of extending the warranty on our 2018 X1 and decided to purchase a 2022 X1 since the trade-in value was excellent. All the way through our experience from the manager to our salesperson, Jonathan Tamburro was great. Will definitely be back as a customer. Art & Pat H

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Our experience of trading in x3 and financing x5 was great with help of Jonathan T. It took us 1.5 hrs to get our finance sorted out and drive away with X5. Trade in value was also better than my previous dealership. My previous experience with other dealership was to spend all day while picking up car and my other dealership always managed to find way for me to buy unnecessary maintenance packages. He was honest, transparent and very helpful. He is the reason why I changed my BMW dealership all the way from New York. I would highly recommend BMW ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Mike Ciufo is the guy who make the buying process go smooth Great thanks for Mike and the whole team from Bridgeport Love my new m5 Thanks again Jarek (Jaroslaw)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Best dealership in North America!! Stress free buying and negotiation. The BMW lifestyle is an experience best done with friends and family. I have business with Volkan for 7 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Sam was great. He helped me with scheduling the test drive, customizing my new car, ordering the car from Germany, and tracking along the way. Very responsive too!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

They made the car buying experience very easy. From start to finish I was in there for a couple hours on day 1, and then picked up the car ready to go on day 3 including my trade. Very surprised that their prices on used cars was highly competitive with the less reputable "used car lots", will use them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Ask for Amel Rekovic. Great Customer Service. Also Has Alot Of Knowledge Of The Process & Products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I traded in my x3 for x5 and had good experience with Jonathan T. I used to spend 6-8 hours with my previous dealership who would literally make me buy unnecessary maintenance packages. I walked out of dealership within 1.5 hours with my X5 without having to buy unnecessary maintenance packages. I would highly recommend working with Jonathan T and BMW of Bridgeport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Very helpful and kind treatment. Long relationship due to this fact. Service also excellent and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Kelly and the Bridgeport team of were excellent. From the moment I picked out the BMW we wanted , completeing the myrid of paperwork, returning my plates ( with a credit from DMV ) genius presentations and service staff ( Chip ) were all extraordinary. I reccommend this dealership highly, I've been driving BMW's since 1968 and I've experienced several dealers NONE are equal to BMW of Bridgeport's professionalism and providing an excellent customer experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Excellent contact and follow up by Jonathan Tamburo. Very knowledgeable and clearly defined my customer requirements. Very easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Kelly Garvin and Dexter John. They were outstanding: supportive, clear and quick. I was able to purchase a great pre-owned car in one day. No pressure, just support. Would high recommend the team at BMW of Bridgeport.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

I was exceptionally pleased with the transaction from beginning to end. My experience with Jonathan over the past 18 months very pleasant. I have purchased 2 new cars and a used car for my daughter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Kelly and the team was very helpful and responsive, the car was even delivered at my home! Thanks for your customer focus and support, Janneke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

As usual, Mike Ciufo was excellent to deal with and very customer focused to make this our 3rd purchase in 3 years. He makes it an efficient and pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing a used car at BMW of Bridgeport. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and welcoming. I directly worked with Sam, Amel and Dexter. All were very professional, courteous and very accommodating to my requests. I left the dealership with a great car and had an excellent car buying experience. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I bought a used car from BMW of Bridgeport last month. The staff there were all friendly and helpful, and their no-haggle pricing was refreshing. My salesperson, Mike Ciufo, was courteous, laid-back and professional throughout the process. As can sometimes happen with used cars, there were a few small hiccups with the vehicle after purchase. Mike worked with me to ensure everything was resolved to my satisfaction. Love the car and highly recommend the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Sam was amazing, always provides best customer service! Highly recommend Sam and Kayla in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Kade Walker and team made the new lease experience seamless, particularly in this 2022 market.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Always awesome customer service w/ the whole staff!! If you’re thinking about getting a New ride Ask for Jonathan T. He’s the bestest!! Made my experience pleasant,prompt, & easy!! Thanks BMW of Bridgeport!! You rock!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thank you Jonathan T.,Dexter & the whole staff that dealt w/ me!! Smooth,easy process , courteous & pleasant! Highly recommended! No pressure & they work w/ you to get you the best outcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My overall experience of this dealership was fantastic!! I arrived later than expected to hopefully purchase a fabulous vehicle I observed on BMW of Bridgeport website. I primarily delt with Bridgeport BMW reps, Kelly and Dexter who were great! They showed great professionalism and took the time to make sure the sale of the vehicle was right for me. No hassle no haggling whatsoever. I felt like I was genuinely talking to good friends I've known for years. GRATITUDE! I am pleased with the staff and I definitely will be coming there again for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Another great experience at Bridgeport BWM- Jonathan, Susan & Kayla made it so easy to trade in my leased vehicle and buy a new one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Jonathan, was very courteous, patient and was not forceful and answered all your questions with honesty and a pleasant smile..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Ask for Jonathan. He’s fast, efficient, straightforward and will work hard for you and treat your wallet like his own

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Ask for Jonathan. Really nice guy. Will work hard for you and straight forward. Typically a buying process could take hours. This was the most fast and efficient process I’ve had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Well run, friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

We worked with Jonathan Tamburro and Kayla (we could not locate her in the listed employees below or would have given her a five star rating along with Jonathan). Both were exceptional! Very knowledgeable, personable, and responsive. We highly recommend them and this dealership! Linda Greene & Frank Auriemma

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We worked with Jonathan Tamburro and Kayla to purchase a 2022 BMWX3M. Both were exceptional! They were knowledgeable, personable, and responsive - five stars both! We highly recommend them and this dealership. L. Greene & F. Auriemma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Prompt responses for service requests. Courteous, welcoming staff. No pressure with sales , stress free car buying at its best. My experience with everyone I came in contact with was exceptional. Went in for service , walked out a new car owner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Great experience purchasing my new 430 coupe. Lee went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted, even Face Timing me from the lot to show me something that just came in. Anthony, the "BMW Genius", did a great job going over all the technology. Love his enthusiasm. Victoria took her time explaining all the extra programs that are available to help protect my new vehicle, but wasn't at all pushy, as some finance managers I've dealt with at other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Really wonderful experience with all of the folks I worked with at BMW of Bridgeport. Lee is a great sales advisor and really went out of his way to find me the car I was looking for. Anthony, the "BMW Genius", is fun to deal with and really knows his stuff when it comes to all the available technology on my new vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

We had some issues in the beginning but they made up for it. They were nice, courteous, and the place was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I recently purchased the new 2022 X3 and the dealership didn't disappoint. It was my second BMW from them. I worked with John Tamburro who was both professional and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and followed up when asked. Elizabeth took the time to explain all our financial options. Lastly - I am far from being a "BMW genius" but Anthony has me close! I strongly recommend this dealership! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great way to start the week! Called on Monday and to check the availability of an X5 listed on their website and was happy to learn it wasn't sold. Lee was the salesperson on the other line and was very helpful providing me with the information I needed to make a decision to purchase or lease the vehicle as well as go over the vehicle itself. He assisted me in expediting the sales process via email. I drove over an hour to seamlessly transact the deal and drive away with the car. Happy Monday to me! I love the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Very professional and very helpful staff! Truly a great experience purchasing my car from BMW of Bridgeport!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

My car broke down and was in a dire need of some new wheels… Conroy made sure that I would get the car that suits me and that he did… He was very professional and friendly. Thanks again for a wonderful car, I greatly appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

As in the past, We had a great experience with Kade. Answered all questions and never pressured us. Excellent communicator and very knowledgeable. I am so happy with my new car and we are going back for a new car for my wife as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very professional. Very knowledgeable and cordial. They explained the car thoroughly and very patiently. Overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Had a terrific experience with Lee Lopez at BMW of Bridgeport. He went over all of our options and got us exactly what we wanted. This is our 3rd BMW in the household and we are looking forward to working with Lee again on our 4th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Had the very best experience purchasing my car from Kelly at Bridgeport BMW. I told Kelly I was in a rush and didn’t want to spend hours of my day negotiating. He and his team made very fair concessions, and we quickly made a deal that made me super happy! Also, got me out the door in record time! Appreciate all the hard work they did to accommodate my timing. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Jonathan Tamburro was fantastic. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy. He made sure I drove away happy and loving the vehicle and the deal. Great experience here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Jonathan Tamburro is the best sales rep! Knowledgeable and trustworthy! I definitely recommend BMW Bridgeport.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

I highly recommend purchasing from BMW of Bridgeport. I’ve purchased 3 other BMW’s from another dealership in the past and hands down my experience here was above and beyond. Kade sold me my X3 and made my entire experience seamless. I def will be recommending this team to others!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport. Kade was my sales person and he went above and beyond. I’ve purchased several BMW’s from another dealership in the past and hands down this was the best and easiest experience ever. I highly recommend this dealership and using Kade to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Recently purchased a BMW X5, and Sam Al-Hajjaj in sales is the best. No pressure, sincere, and worked to find the right vehicle for me. The whole process was easy and enjoyable. In my first encounter with the service department, John Olavarria was awesome. Every interaction we had, he puts 200% in to make sure the customer is appreciated and that the issues are taken care of efficiently. Definitely a key player at the dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Recently purchased a BMW X5, and Sam Al-Hajjaj in sales is the best. No pressure, sincere, and worked to find the right vehicle for me. The whole process was easy and enjoyable. In my first encounter with the service department, John Olavarria was awesome. Every interaction we had, he puts 200% in to make sure the customer is appreciated and that the issues are taken care of efficiently. Definitely a key player at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Amel Rekovic served as our salesman. He and the BMW team served us very well and found the exact car we wanted on the lot. We had the car in a day and are thrilled with it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Kelly was great as usual, was my 3rd time dealing with him. Victoria made the paperwork easy and all the other folks we dealt with were very nice and treated us well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Sam Al-Hajjaj and Anthony answered all my questions and delivered my new convertible on time. This is the 3rd BMW in our household and I will be back to see Sam Al-Hajjaj for my 4th. BMW of Bridgeport makes you feel at ease with the sales process and have an A+ service department. Purchase your New BMW @ BMW of Bridgeport, see Sam Al-Hajjaj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Quick and easy to deal with. Clearly outlined the issue and what needed to be dine

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Sam was my salesman and was very supportive throughout the process. He helped me find a car that worked for me and I am very happy with my experience. I would highly recommend Sam and the Bridgeport dealership if you are looking for a no hassle experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Friendly efficient service. Service associate explained options and helped create a strategy for upcoming issues. Video review is a great new feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Efficient with great follow-up. This was the best car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Friendly and clean dealership with great inventory. Johnathon in Sales made the whole process easy and knew exactly what I was looking for. Management was also excellent and accommodating. Love my new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Overall one of my best car buying experiences. The staff was pleasant, professional, and efficient. They had me in and out driving in my new car on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Only problem was letting me know that car was ready. Found out when I asked for it after 2 hours and was told the called my name. Believe that but no way to hear that through a wall. Texting that key and paperwork are ready at the reception desk?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Sam Al-Hajjaj is very friendly and easy to work with. I am really pleased with the service and transition into my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Excellent experience leasing a new X3. Service and personnel are the best in the area. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My salesman Kelly was great. My car shut down due to salt water in the engine. He got me a new car …and quickly. Mark DeFrancesco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We keep coming back to this dealer because of the customer service and service department. They are very honest and are a very big reason we both are driving BMWs. They are very accommodating and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Excellent Dealership ! Welcoming and informed associates in ALL departments. Knowledgeable and caring customer service. My customer experience was extremely satisfactory and I am and will recommend the Dealership to others. In spite of the turmoil business is in currently the purchase experience was efficient, and well done Great location too, convenient to 2 parkways

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Fantastic and very friendly dealership. Conroy and Dexter were both great in helping and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service was great since the moment I dropped off my car. Staff were excellent extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Lee is wonderful to work with. Timely customer service and great attention to detail. We choose to drive further to BMW Bridgeport over the years specifically for their customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I'd been looking for a car for 3 months and an amazing deal popped up on the car I was looking for, I figured it was hundreds of miles away and at some 2nd rate used car lot but lo and behold it was at a BMW dealership, had a great price, and was absolutely pristine! I couldn't have asked for more, even got a good price on my trade in, the process was incredibly simple, no haggling, Amel was awesome (sales), and the paperwork literally took me 10 minutes thanks to them having everything prepped in advance. I can'...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Buying a BMW is not about haggling for the final price. It’s about marking a significant accomplishment with you and your sales/finance representative. It was a stress free experience focus on creating memories for the buyer rather than buy and go transaction. No rush, no pressure. This my 4th purchase from the dealership and not my last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport offers an exceptional customer experience and hassle free professional environment on both the sales and service departments. Having purchased multiple cars with each experience being better than the last. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a personalized professional experience with honest and trustworthy associates and management dedicated to customer satisfaction and earning loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very efficient and very customer friendly . .Very pleasant to deal with when having service done on my vehicle ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Overall car buying was great experience because of this team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excellent experience all around, got the car I wanted at a great price, low pressure professional sales experience with Kade and the finance process was very easy. Anthony gave me a great overView of the features. I was surprised how quickly I was out of there and on my way. Will go back, would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I go to this dealer when I’m in CT because I know my service advisor, Carlos, will always take good care of me! The only one I trust servicing my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Jonathan is the best! He and his team made the process so easy. I think they are one of the best Bmw dealerships- we went to 4 in search of the right car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Dealership is nicely appointed and clean observe Covid restrictions. John and Anthony did a beautiful job in my receiving of my vehicle. Educating me on the use of the vehicle . BMW provided a perfectly clean beautiful BMW . Love my car and ecstatic with the find by John T. Thank You BMW team your the best.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review