Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Kade Walker and team made the new lease experience seamless, particularly in this 2022 market.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Always awesome customer service w/ the whole staff!! If you’re thinking about getting a New ride Ask for Jonathan T. He’s the bestest!! Made my experience pleasant,prompt, & easy!! Thanks BMW of Bridgeport!! You rock!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thank you Jonathan T.,Dexter & the whole staff that dealt w/ me!! Smooth,easy process , courteous & pleasant! Highly recommended! No pressure & they work w/ you to get you the best outcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My overall experience of this dealership was fantastic!! I arrived later than expected to hopefully purchase a fabulous vehicle I observed on BMW of Bridgeport website. I primarily delt with Bridgeport BMW reps, Kelly and Dexter who were great! They showed great professionalism and took the time to make sure the sale of the vehicle was right for me. No hassle no haggling whatsoever. I felt like I was genuinely talking to good friends I've known for years. GRATITUDE! I am pleased with the staff and I definitely will be coming there again for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Another great experience at Bridgeport BWM- Jonathan, Susan & Kayla made it so easy to trade in my leased vehicle and buy a new one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Jonathan, was very courteous, patient and was not forceful and answered all your questions with honesty and a pleasant smile..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Ask for Jonathan. He’s fast, efficient, straightforward and will work hard for you and treat your wallet like his own

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Ask for Jonathan. Really nice guy. Will work hard for you and straight forward. Typically a buying process could take hours. This was the most fast and efficient process I’ve had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Well run, friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

We worked with Jonathan Tamburro and Kayla (we could not locate her in the listed employees below or would have given her a five star rating along with Jonathan). Both were exceptional! Very knowledgeable, personable, and responsive. We highly recommend them and this dealership! Linda Greene & Frank Auriemma

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We worked with Jonathan Tamburro and Kayla to purchase a 2022 BMWX3M. Both were exceptional! They were knowledgeable, personable, and responsive - five stars both! We highly recommend them and this dealership. L. Greene & F. Auriemma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Prompt responses for service requests. Courteous, welcoming staff. No pressure with sales , stress free car buying at its best. My experience with everyone I came in contact with was exceptional. Went in for service , walked out a new car owner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Great experience purchasing my new 430 coupe. Lee went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted, even Face Timing me from the lot to show me something that just came in. Anthony, the "BMW Genius", did a great job going over all the technology. Love his enthusiasm. Victoria took her time explaining all the extra programs that are available to help protect my new vehicle, but wasn't at all pushy, as some finance managers I've dealt with at other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Really wonderful experience with all of the folks I worked with at BMW of Bridgeport. Lee is a great sales advisor and really went out of his way to find me the car I was looking for. Anthony, the "BMW Genius", is fun to deal with and really knows his stuff when it comes to all the available technology on my new vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

We had some issues in the beginning but they made up for it. They were nice, courteous, and the place was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I recently purchased the new 2022 X3 and the dealership didn't disappoint. It was my second BMW from them. I worked with John Tamburro who was both professional and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and followed up when asked. Elizabeth took the time to explain all our financial options. Lastly - I am far from being a "BMW genius" but Anthony has me close! I strongly recommend this dealership! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great way to start the week! Called on Monday and to check the availability of an X5 listed on their website and was happy to learn it wasn't sold. Lee was the salesperson on the other line and was very helpful providing me with the information I needed to make a decision to purchase or lease the vehicle as well as go over the vehicle itself. He assisted me in expediting the sales process via email. I drove over an hour to seamlessly transact the deal and drive away with the car. Happy Monday to me! I love the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Very professional and very helpful staff! Truly a great experience purchasing my car from BMW of Bridgeport!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

My car broke down and was in a dire need of some new wheels… Conroy made sure that I would get the car that suits me and that he did… He was very professional and friendly. Thanks again for a wonderful car, I greatly appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

As in the past, We had a great experience with Kade. Answered all questions and never pressured us. Excellent communicator and very knowledgeable. I am so happy with my new car and we are going back for a new car for my wife as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very professional. Very knowledgeable and cordial. They explained the car thoroughly and very patiently. Overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Had a terrific experience with Lee Lopez at BMW of Bridgeport. He went over all of our options and got us exactly what we wanted. This is our 3rd BMW in the household and we are looking forward to working with Lee again on our 4th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Had the very best experience purchasing my car from Kelly at Bridgeport BMW. I told Kelly I was in a rush and didn’t want to spend hours of my day negotiating. He and his team made very fair concessions, and we quickly made a deal that made me super happy! Also, got me out the door in record time! Appreciate all the hard work they did to accommodate my timing. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Jonathan Tamburro was fantastic. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy. He made sure I drove away happy and loving the vehicle and the deal. Great experience here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Jonathan Tamburro is the best sales rep! Knowledgeable and trustworthy! I definitely recommend BMW Bridgeport.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

I highly recommend purchasing from BMW of Bridgeport. I’ve purchased 3 other BMW’s from another dealership in the past and hands down my experience here was above and beyond. Kade sold me my X3 and made my entire experience seamless. I def will be recommending this team to others!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport. Kade was my sales person and he went above and beyond. I’ve purchased several BMW’s from another dealership in the past and hands down this was the best and easiest experience ever. I highly recommend this dealership and using Kade to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Recently purchased a BMW X5, and Sam Al-Hajjaj in sales is the best. No pressure, sincere, and worked to find the right vehicle for me. The whole process was easy and enjoyable. In my first encounter with the service department, John Olavarria was awesome. Every interaction we had, he puts 200% in to make sure the customer is appreciated and that the issues are taken care of efficiently. Definitely a key player at the dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Recently purchased a BMW X5, and Sam Al-Hajjaj in sales is the best. No pressure, sincere, and worked to find the right vehicle for me. The whole process was easy and enjoyable. In my first encounter with the service department, John Olavarria was awesome. Every interaction we had, he puts 200% in to make sure the customer is appreciated and that the issues are taken care of efficiently. Definitely a key player at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Amel Rekovic served as our salesman. He and the BMW team served us very well and found the exact car we wanted on the lot. We had the car in a day and are thrilled with it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Kelly was great as usual, was my 3rd time dealing with him. Victoria made the paperwork easy and all the other folks we dealt with were very nice and treated us well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Sam Al-Hajjaj and Anthony answered all my questions and delivered my new convertible on time. This is the 3rd BMW in our household and I will be back to see Sam Al-Hajjaj for my 4th. BMW of Bridgeport makes you feel at ease with the sales process and have an A+ service department. Purchase your New BMW @ BMW of Bridgeport, see Sam Al-Hajjaj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Quick and easy to deal with. Clearly outlined the issue and what needed to be dine

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Sam was my salesman and was very supportive throughout the process. He helped me find a car that worked for me and I am very happy with my experience. I would highly recommend Sam and the Bridgeport dealership if you are looking for a no hassle experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Friendly efficient service. Service associate explained options and helped create a strategy for upcoming issues. Video review is a great new feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Efficient with great follow-up. This was the best car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Friendly and clean dealership with great inventory. Johnathon in Sales made the whole process easy and knew exactly what I was looking for. Management was also excellent and accommodating. Love my new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Overall one of my best car buying experiences. The staff was pleasant, professional, and efficient. They had me in and out driving in my new car on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Only problem was letting me know that car was ready. Found out when I asked for it after 2 hours and was told the called my name. Believe that but no way to hear that through a wall. Texting that key and paperwork are ready at the reception desk?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Sam Al-Hajjaj is very friendly and easy to work with. I am really pleased with the service and transition into my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Excellent experience leasing a new X3. Service and personnel are the best in the area. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My salesman Kelly was great. My car shut down due to salt water in the engine. He got me a new car …and quickly. Mark DeFrancesco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We keep coming back to this dealer because of the customer service and service department. They are very honest and are a very big reason we both are driving BMWs. They are very accommodating and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Excellent Dealership ! Welcoming and informed associates in ALL departments. Knowledgeable and caring customer service. My customer experience was extremely satisfactory and I am and will recommend the Dealership to others. In spite of the turmoil business is in currently the purchase experience was efficient, and well done Great location too, convenient to 2 parkways

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Fantastic and very friendly dealership. Conroy and Dexter were both great in helping and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service was great since the moment I dropped off my car. Staff were excellent extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Lee is wonderful to work with. Timely customer service and great attention to detail. We choose to drive further to BMW Bridgeport over the years specifically for their customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

I'd been looking for a car for 3 months and an amazing deal popped up on the car I was looking for, I figured it was hundreds of miles away and at some 2nd rate used car lot but lo and behold it was at a BMW dealership, had a great price, and was absolutely pristine! I couldn't have asked for more, even got a good price on my trade in, the process was incredibly simple, no haggling, Amel was awesome (sales), and the paperwork literally took me 10 minutes thanks to them having everything prepped in advance. I can'...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Buying a BMW is not about haggling for the final price. It’s about marking a significant accomplishment with you and your sales/finance representative. It was a stress free experience focus on creating memories for the buyer rather than buy and go transaction. No rush, no pressure. This my 4th purchase from the dealership and not my last.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport offers an exceptional customer experience and hassle free professional environment on both the sales and service departments. Having purchased multiple cars with each experience being better than the last. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a personalized professional experience with honest and trustworthy associates and management dedicated to customer satisfaction and earning loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very efficient and very customer friendly . .Very pleasant to deal with when having service done on my vehicle ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Overall car buying was great experience because of this team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excellent experience all around, got the car I wanted at a great price, low pressure professional sales experience with Kade and the finance process was very easy. Anthony gave me a great overView of the features. I was surprised how quickly I was out of there and on my way. Will go back, would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I go to this dealer when I’m in CT because I know my service advisor, Carlos, will always take good care of me! The only one I trust servicing my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Jonathan is the best! He and his team made the process so easy. I think they are one of the best Bmw dealerships- we went to 4 in search of the right car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Dealership is nicely appointed and clean observe Covid restrictions. John and Anthony did a beautiful job in my receiving of my vehicle. Educating me on the use of the vehicle . BMW provided a perfectly clean beautiful BMW . Love my car and ecstatic with the find by John T. Thank You BMW team your the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Jonathan made the car buying process so easy! The bmw genius also was incredibly helpful in getting me all set up. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

This is my second car from BMW of Bridgeport and they are a first-class dealership. From the appointment scheduler and BMW genius, Anthony, to Amel Rekovic, my salesman, the whole experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great place Sam was our sales agent car was cleaned and detail and filled up with has by the time we arrived. Finance Department was also Great. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very happy with service. The mechanics were very thorough. Carl sent me several videos detailing the issues that needed to be fixed. He also provided a breakdown of the of what each repair would cost. I am very happy with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

The BMW team was awesome in every possible way. From ordering, to waiting for my custom build to arrive from Germany to getting me into my fabulous new 2022 530e XDrive it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

All: the welcoming, the lobby’s atmosphere, the service, the staff and the digital and text communication were excellent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Sam was very responsive and a pleasure to work with on the sale. Kayla and Victoria did a great job running through the financing and warranty options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The star of the show is my amazing new 2022 phytonic blue 530e XDrive but Kelly Garvin and team at BMW were awesome in every way possible way in making it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

The dealership is well organized, spotless and comfortable. I had to wait for my car. The service department couldn’t be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Fabulous feom purchase to first service . Also appreciate that they give back to the community . Clean and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Mike Ciufo and Kayla were the best to deal with. Always took my phone calls and answered my questions. I bought my Mercedes site unseen over the Internet and relied on Mike he pointed out every little detail. I could not ask for a better. Even after I purchased my vehicle I had questions and he never hesitated to text back. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Best in State. Always taken care of with a smile. They are there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I had a positive purchasing experience with the team at BMW of Bridgeport. I would recommend them for consideration on any BMW purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

My salesman Stacey was very easy to work with and accommodating. The dealership is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Most importantly, they helped me choose the perfect BMW for me and I’ve never been happier !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent experience! I have been coming to dealership for many years. Most recently purchased with Kade Walker. Five stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent service. Roy and Dexter were great and made getting a new car a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Luxury experience! We bought two cars and felt totally taken care of the whole time. All of our questions were answered and we walked out satisfied with the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Conroy, as well as everyone else involved in our purchase was excellent, accommodating and thoughtful. We will certainly be doing more business with him/them going forward!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

The most helpful car dealership I've ever encountered. They went out of their way to make everything go smoothly. I would never buy anything but a BMW with a dealership like this in town!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Every is extremely helpful and very professional. Service is excellent, sales team friendly and great following up on any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Kelly and the team at BMW of Bridgeport are nothing less than excellent. This is the 4th car I’ve purchased with them and they always go above and beyond! Truly spectacular customer service and experience! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Joe Minnocci is the best!!! Thank you for your help getting my car fixed! It’s perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Sam is the best at this Dealer I appreciate your help I love you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The best dealer of Connecticut And Sam he’s the greatest I love always to purchase from this BMW of Bridgeport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I have just made a second purchase with Jonathon at this dealership. The service was amazing. He helped me pick our thr perfect vehicle and made the entire process seamless and speedy. I will return for any future purchases for sure, and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The initial outreach (Anthony) to me about buying my car, deal work to also buy another car (Sam - a real professional) and on-site experience (Sam, Anthony, Victoria) was easy and pleasant. Other staff were also quick to greet and ask how they could help. This is my 5th BMW. Of the 4 BMW dealerships I’ve worked with, BMW Bridgeport is the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Been buying bmw cars from there since 2006 my first one was a 760 and I own as of today I own four bmw cars and come for service there and also bring all my customers car from my body shop there to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The purchasing experience was outstanding from BMW of Bridgeport. From the vehicle selection process to the dealership delivery of my vehicle. My client advisor did an amazing job guiding me through the entire vehicle purchase process. All in all a very positive and memorable experience. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The team delivered a gorgeous car with stellar customer service. The entire experience was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Professional, efficient and friendly! My service advisor, Stephanie Flynn, has gone above and beyond multiple times to help me secure the best route for repairing my vehicle on multiple occasions. I love the recorded video inspection that actually show you what issues are present so you can feel confident making decisions for repairs. Stephanie and the BMW of Bpt staff always respond within minutes via their direct texting service and have always accommodated me with no fuss or extra expense, like procuring a last minute loaner or having my car out and ready in advance before my arrival because I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

This was the BEST car buying experience I never had. Volkan was awesome! I would recommend him and BMW of Bridgeport to anyone and everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

I am thrilled with my experience purchasing a car at Bridgeport BMW! My salesman, Vulcan Gok, was responsive, attentive and an absolute pleasure to deal with. In fact, everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership was lovely. The showroom and service areas are clean and comfortable. I was especially impressed with the communication I received from Vulcan, Tim Kramer & Michael Dady before AND after my purchase. I truly feel like my business was valued, which I sincerely appreciate!! THANK YOU VULCAN & Bridgeport BMW team! I am very thankful I made my purchase with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I am thrilled with my experience purchasing a car at Bridgeport BMW! My salesman, Vulcan Gok, was responsive, attentive and an absolute pleasure to deal with. In fact, everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership was lovely. The showroom and service areas are clean and comfortable. I was especially impressed with the communication I received from Vulcan, Tim Kramer & Michael Dady before AND after my purchase. I truly feel like my business was valued, which I sincerely appreciate!! THANK YOU VULCAN & Bridgeport BMW team! I am very thankful I made my purchase with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Amazing service everyone was nice a pleasant and I didn’t have a long wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great job. Great Video. Great overall experience! I was kept in the loop during the whole process. Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great service and easy transaction! Everyone was super professional and awesome to deal with. Highly recommend Kelly Garvin & his team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I worked with Lee Lopez at Bridgeport BMW on getting my new certified pre-owned BMW. Lee was very accommodating and very knowledgeable. Glad I was given the opportunity to work with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I appreciate the client advisor Lee Lopez and financial officer Victoria Warner who assisted me to purchase the BMW I was looking to buy with all the features that will allow me to enjoy being BMW owner. Thank you for the excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Personable and efficient Pleasant experience start to finish just like previous purchase two years ago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great dealership went out of their way to make sure everything was addressed with the car before we picked it up for final delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The entire experience was comfortable, professional, and efficient. I called on a Friday afternoon and was able to work with Anthony by phone, he texted me options and we narrowed everything down for an appointment later that day. After arriving at the dealership, the pleasant and efficient experience continued. Everyone, from the reception desk on, made the entire car shopping in a hurry, great. It’s my first BMW, but I don’t think it’s too soon to say, I will be a longtime and perhaps, forever customer to BMW on Bridgeport. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Always the best service!! A great crew and team who care! Love the video details to show and tell what & why needs to be fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

My service appointment was great, I was done earlier than they even estimated. I liked the video recap.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review