Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Working with Astrit Selimaj and the team at Bridgeport BMW was an absolute pleasure! Astrit is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows how to support and provide guidance to his customer. He allows you the space and time to review and think through the purchase, but is right there when you need him or have a question. Astrit stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. His supporting staff of Charley, Joe, Franklin, and Anthony (genius) were a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience in purchasing our son’s new ride from BMW of Bridgeport on Wednesday. The team of staff members we dealt with were very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and trustworthy. Special shoutouts to Kat, Gabby, Dominic, and Zashley. Along with a bag of goodies, I walked out of there feeling that that i got a good deal and most importantly… a safe car for the kid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Rett in sales and Charlie in finance to purchase my X 3 series 4 door sedan. The process was fantastically smooth and efficient and everything was taken care of for me. I love the gifts I departed with and my car! I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. Laurie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I recently returned my leased vehicle to BMW of Bridgeport, SIX MONTHS EARLY! I couldn't be happier with the outstanding service they provided. The entire process was effortless, and they took back my vehicle at no additional cost to me. Astrit Selimaj, and Joseph Manzi demonstrated exceptional professionalism and made the entire experience stress-free. From their transparent communication to handling all the paperwork efficiently, they went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I’ve been a loyal customer here for years, and I will continue to be for many years to come. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Exceptional customer service and I was totally satisfied. Thank you BMW in Bridgeport for making my purchase so easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2023

Investing greatly In bitcoin requires some levels of training and expertise which comes from years of experience, and you also need a good account manager to help you trade and manage your account. A very big thanks to ma'am Gracie Maverick she is accurate, honest, trust worthy, and Capable in trading. She has really helped me most especially in the period of pandemic/ lockdown l was still able to make more money from home.. Invest with Ma'am Gracie. contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp :+16692455206

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2023

I can honestly say that of all of my previous car purchases my experience with BMW of Bridgeport was by far the best. My Client Advisor, Mike Dady, was very professional, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. He provided excellent service in every phase of the buying process and is a true asset to BMW of Bridgeport. Mike answered all my questions and was truly concerned that all my needs be met. Victoria, in Finance, is an incredible member of this talented BMW Team and was a key component in achieving such a remarkable experience for me. I can’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

It’s a great place and the staff is awesome! They made buying a car a breeze

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2023

Whenever you saw a recommendation about this woman don't doubt she's the best trader I ever work with Her trading is second to none, Mrs. williams evelyn a successful mindset alongside superior technical knowledge. Amazing work culture, everyone is willing to invest with her because she makes a good profit of over $12,050 with just a minimum of $1000 in 7 days, Contact her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +17606711538 I wish I had contacted you earlier enough, it would have been much better.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

Mike Ciufo was extremely professional and helpful in selling us our first BMW. Not your typical pushy salesman. Victoria in the Finance Dept was super easy to work with. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable, showing us how all of the bells and whistles worked inside the car. Even days later when we had more questions, our call was returned immediately. Very welcoming dealership. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Fantastic first experience with BMW of Bridgeport. Mike Ciufo, salesman, was a pleasure to work with. Not pushy at all. Everybody is extremely professional and welcoming. They are all very knowledgeable. Days later when we had questions, our calls were returned immediately. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Mrs Murphy Sherry is very Knowledgeable on the aspect of Forex & Cryptocurrency market and really does her best to make her Clients happy. Mrs Murphy Sherry is undoubtedly the best Forex and Crypto Trader I've ever seen She was a great help and support throughout the process of trading. Thank you Mrs Murphy Sherry for your time and dedication!!! Highly recommended. you can reach out to her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +13618573869 Telegram:@Murphy_Sherry

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This is my 7th purchase from BMW Bridgeport. They are very professional, and knowledgeable. Conroy Johnson is my salesperson. He is a pleasure to work with. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

best dealership from salesperson Magdalena to used car manager to paperwork documentation and the owner Victoria were great competent and professional and people friendly would buy from them again and highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

I made a deposit of $1000 into my trading account and with the aid of Mrs Vanessa william i was able to earn $12,400 in just one week. Don't miss out to contact her now that the stock market is moving and highly profitable Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (336) 612-4060

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2022

Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For Mrs Emily Morgan has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $10,500 out of $1000 was a lot of profit for me. Thank me later she is a nice and calm trader i never thought online trade could be so helpful you can contact her via; WhatsApp: contact: +1 (318)321-0778. Email: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Service is great! Representatives are kind, courteous & very pleasant to deal with. They truly represent the brand! Carlos is my favorite!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

My experience in purchasing a pre-owned BMW X3 was outstanding: from the initial contact on-line which was quick and efficient, through to the handoff to Lee Lopez who handled the buying process in a friendly, transparent and efficient manner, through to Business Manager Victoria, who was excellent to deal with. A really terrific experience vs many others I have had - thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

Mrs. Kayla Williams is a popular bitcoin trader well recognize by so many traders, she is very legit and reliable she deserves a big recommendation because she has the strategy to grow your investment without fear nor be double minded, I referred her to you all today because of her good works toward my trade you can also reach out with her platform, minimum amount to start up trading is $500 contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 864-777-0838 💯💯 If you are searching for an honest Bitcoin trader that can help you trade and earn more profit from bitcoin ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Kelly Garvin has been great to work with. This is the second car he has sold me and the customer experience of working with him will keep me coming back. Sincerely, Mark

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

My experience on "customer service" with BMW of Bridgeport services dealership varies some days they deserve a 2 stars and other time 5. Their service advisors and managers need to really improve on the subject of: How can we meet customer satisfaction on a higher level rather then being ok with a low 3 or 4 stars. With that being Said. I have been a customer since 2005 and I want to say service advisor Carl and Mike Dady Sales Manager are exceptional. Mike had gone above and beyond to stay after hours to meet customer satisfaction despite the objection he was advised....

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

Forex/Bitcoin is really a great investment which favoured me and I really can't thank Mrs MICHELLE MIDRED enough for such a wonderful Mentorship and profitability. She is really an amazing trader, You wish to invest bitcoins and forex connect with her today contact via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(910)227-4380

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

The dealership is awesome. They will take Good care of you. Very easy to work with, from sales, service and financial department. Special thanks to Sam, Michael and Victoria.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with my salesman, Sam Al-Hajjaj and manager, Chris Pollitt. I liked the fact that the numbers were provided while I was there the first time. The car was ready the next day (9/27/22) and I was in and out in less than one hour. The service tech was very thorough going through the details of the car with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Conroy and Dexter, both super nice and empathetic, were great to work with! I got a fair trade-in deal where they actually went through all my car’s extra features, which made a huge difference, unlike Audi who tried to extremely lowball me on trade-in value. Post sale, I am very happy with my new BMW SUV, and now not even a week, and they even followed up. I definitely, highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Working with Conroy was a great experience. I stopped in to test drive a preowned X4 and left purchasing a new one. He understood the features I was looking for and was able to find me the exact car with what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Mike Ciufo and the BMW team and BMW Bridgeport are top notch. If you are looking for a BMW go to Mike Ciufo and BMW Bridgeport

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I've been the BMW of Bridgeport customer for almost 20 years, and just leased my 7th car from them. Kelly Garvin is a great sales advisor, he always makes all transactions easy. He provided several options for selection of new car, the car arrived exactly when promised (my new X6 had to be ordered), all paperwork was done on time, they take care of dealing with DMV and insurance, I didn't really have to do anything in the process. The dealership even waves charge for some small damage to my previous X6. I would highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Very helpful sales process, Mike Ciufo was terrific in helping me decide what to buy as well as helping me spec out the car. The pick up was just as easy. These guys treat you like a valued customer, very refreshing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

We went to BMW of Bridgeport looking to trade out of our 2020 X3 and ended walking away with 2 cars for a great deal. Our sales person Volkan Gok was amazing and made the process seamless from start to finish. I would highly recommend taking a trip BMW of Bridgeport if you are looking to get into a sweet ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

We had a smooth car buying experience working with Kade. He was pleasant, understood our needs, was responsive and helped us get the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

working with Mike Ciufo was a pleasure. I drove down from Vermont once I found the car was looking for, and Mike made the transaction quick and easy. Thanks Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Amel and everyone who worked with us were so friendly and knowledgeable and we got the exact car we wanted!! We can’t say enough good things about BMW of Bridgeport. We highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Our experience with BMW of Bpt was excellent from start to finish. We went down to see about the possibility of extending the warranty on our 2018 X1 and decided to purchase a 2022 X1 since the trade-in value was excellent. All the way through our experience from the manager to our salesperson, Jonathan Tamburro was great. Will definitely be back as a customer. Art & Pat H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Mike Ciufo is the guy who make the buying process go smooth Great thanks for Mike and the whole team from Bridgeport Love my new m5 Thanks again Jarek (Jaroslaw)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Ask for Amel Rekovic. Great Customer Service. Also Has Alot Of Knowledge Of The Process & Products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I traded in my x3 for x5 and had good experience with Jonathan T. I used to spend 6-8 hours with my previous dealership who would literally make me buy unnecessary maintenance packages. I walked out of dealership within 1.5 hours with my X5 without having to buy unnecessary maintenance packages. I would highly recommend working with Jonathan T and BMW of Bridgeport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Very helpful and kind treatment. Long relationship due to this fact. Service also excellent and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Kelly and the Bridgeport team of were excellent. From the moment I picked out the BMW we wanted , completeing the myrid of paperwork, returning my plates ( with a credit from DMV ) genius presentations and service staff ( Chip ) were all extraordinary. I reccommend this dealership highly, I've been driving BMW's since 1968 and I've experienced several dealers NONE are equal to BMW of Bridgeport's professionalism and providing an excellent customer experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Excellent contact and follow up by Jonathan Tamburo. Very knowledgeable and clearly defined my customer requirements. Very easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Kelly Garvin and Dexter John. They were outstanding: supportive, clear and quick. I was able to purchase a great pre-owned car in one day. No pressure, just support. Would high recommend the team at BMW of Bridgeport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Kelly and the team was very helpful and responsive, the car was even delivered at my home! Thanks for your customer focus and support, Janneke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

As usual, Mike Ciufo was excellent to deal with and very customer focused to make this our 3rd purchase in 3 years. He makes it an efficient and pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Sam was amazing, always provides best customer service! Highly recommend Sam and Kayla in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Kade Walker and team made the new lease experience seamless, particularly in this 2022 market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Thank you Jonathan T.,Dexter & the whole staff that dealt w/ me!! Smooth,easy process , courteous & pleasant! Highly recommended! No pressure & they work w/ you to get you the best outcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My overall experience of this dealership was fantastic!! I arrived later than expected to hopefully purchase a fabulous vehicle I observed on BMW of Bridgeport website. I primarily delt with Bridgeport BMW reps, Kelly and Dexter who were great! They showed great professionalism and took the time to make sure the sale of the vehicle was right for me. No hassle no haggling whatsoever. I felt like I was genuinely talking to good friends I've known for years. GRATITUDE! I am pleased with the staff and I definitely will be coming there again for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Jonathan, was very courteous, patient and was not forceful and answered all your questions with honesty and a pleasant smile..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Ask for Jonathan. He’s fast, efficient, straightforward and will work hard for you and treat your wallet like his own

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Well run, friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We worked with Jonathan Tamburro and Kayla to purchase a 2022 BMWX3M. Both were exceptional! They were knowledgeable, personable, and responsive - five stars both! We highly recommend them and this dealership. L. Greene & F. Auriemma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Prompt responses for service requests. Courteous, welcoming staff. No pressure with sales , stress free car buying at its best. My experience with everyone I came in contact with was exceptional. Went in for service , walked out a new car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Really wonderful experience with all of the folks I worked with at BMW of Bridgeport. Lee is a great sales advisor and really went out of his way to find me the car I was looking for. Anthony, the "BMW Genius", is fun to deal with and really knows his stuff when it comes to all the available technology on my new vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

We had some issues in the beginning but they made up for it. They were nice, courteous, and the place was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I recently purchased the new 2022 X3 and the dealership didn't disappoint. It was my second BMW from them. I worked with John Tamburro who was both professional and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and followed up when asked. Elizabeth took the time to explain all our financial options. Lastly - I am far from being a "BMW genius" but Anthony has me close! I strongly recommend this dealership! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Great way to start the week! Called on Monday and to check the availability of an X5 listed on their website and was happy to learn it wasn't sold. Lee was the salesperson on the other line and was very helpful providing me with the information I needed to make a decision to purchase or lease the vehicle as well as go over the vehicle itself. He assisted me in expediting the sales process via email. I drove over an hour to seamlessly transact the deal and drive away with the car. Happy Monday to me! I love the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Very professional and very helpful staff! Truly a great experience purchasing my car from BMW of Bridgeport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend this dealer to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

As in the past, We had a great experience with Kade. Answered all questions and never pressured us. Excellent communicator and very knowledgeable. I am so happy with my new car and we are going back for a new car for my wife as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very professional. Very knowledgeable and cordial. They explained the car thoroughly and very patiently. Overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Had a terrific experience with Lee Lopez at BMW of Bridgeport. He went over all of our options and got us exactly what we wanted. This is our 3rd BMW in the household and we are looking forward to working with Lee again on our 4th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Had the very best experience purchasing my car from Kelly at Bridgeport BMW. I told Kelly I was in a rush and didn’t want to spend hours of my day negotiating. He and his team made very fair concessions, and we quickly made a deal that made me super happy! Also, got me out the door in record time! Appreciate all the hard work they did to accommodate my timing. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Jonathan Tamburro is the best sales rep! Knowledgeable and trustworthy! I definitely recommend BMW Bridgeport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport. Kade was my sales person and he went above and beyond. I’ve purchased several BMW’s from another dealership in the past and hands down this was the best and easiest experience ever. I highly recommend this dealership and using Kade to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Recently purchased a BMW X5, and Sam Al-Hajjaj in sales is the best. No pressure, sincere, and worked to find the right vehicle for me. The whole process was easy and enjoyable. In my first encounter with the service department, John Olavarria was awesome. Every interaction we had, he puts 200% in to make sure the customer is appreciated and that the issues are taken care of efficiently. Definitely a key player at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Sam Al-Hajjaj and Anthony answered all my questions and delivered my new convertible on time. This is the 3rd BMW in our household and I will be back to see Sam Al-Hajjaj for my 4th. BMW of Bridgeport makes you feel at ease with the sales process and have an A+ service department. Purchase your New BMW @ BMW of Bridgeport, see Sam Al-Hajjaj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Quick and easy to deal with. Clearly outlined the issue and what needed to be dine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Friendly efficient service. Service associate explained options and helped create a strategy for upcoming issues. Video review is a great new feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Efficient with great follow-up. This was the best car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Friendly and clean dealership with great inventory. Johnathon in Sales made the whole process easy and knew exactly what I was looking for. Management was also excellent and accommodating. Love my new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Overall one of my best car buying experiences. The staff was pleasant, professional, and efficient. They had me in and out driving in my new car on the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Only problem was letting me know that car was ready. Found out when I asked for it after 2 hours and was told the called my name. Believe that but no way to hear that through a wall. Texting that key and paperwork are ready at the reception desk?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Sam Al-Hajjaj is very friendly and easy to work with. I am really pleased with the service and transition into my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Excellent experience leasing a new X3. Service and personnel are the best in the area. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

My salesman Kelly was great. My car shut down due to salt water in the engine. He got me a new car …and quickly. Mark DeFrancesco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We keep coming back to this dealer because of the customer service and service department. They are very honest and are a very big reason we both are driving BMWs. They are very accommodating and will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Fantastic and very friendly dealership. Conroy and Dexter were both great in helping and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service was great since the moment I dropped off my car. Staff were excellent extremely nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport offers an exceptional customer experience and hassle free professional environment on both the sales and service departments. Having purchased multiple cars with each experience being better than the last. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a personalized professional experience with honest and trustworthy associates and management dedicated to customer satisfaction and earning loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very efficient and very customer friendly . .Very pleasant to deal with when having service done on my vehicle ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Overall car buying was great experience because of this team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excellent experience all around, got the car I wanted at a great price, low pressure professional sales experience with Kade and the finance process was very easy. Anthony gave me a great overView of the features. I was surprised how quickly I was out of there and on my way. Will go back, would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I go to this dealer when I’m in CT because I know my service advisor, Carlos, will always take good care of me! The only one I trust servicing my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Dealership is nicely appointed and clean observe Covid restrictions. John and Anthony did a beautiful job in my receiving of my vehicle. Educating me on the use of the vehicle . BMW provided a perfectly clean beautiful BMW . Love my car and ecstatic with the find by John T. Thank You BMW team your the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great dealership to work with. Jonathan made the car buying process so easy! The bmw genius also was incredibly helpful in getting me all set up. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

This is my second car from BMW of Bridgeport and they are a first-class dealership. From the appointment scheduler and BMW genius, Anthony, to Amel Rekovic, my salesman, the whole experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great place Sam was our sales agent car was cleaned and detail and filled up with has by the time we arrived. Finance Department was also Great. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very happy with service. The mechanics were very thorough. Carl sent me several videos detailing the issues that needed to be fixed. He also provided a breakdown of the of what each repair would cost. I am very happy with the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

All: the welcoming, the lobby’s atmosphere, the service, the staff and the digital and text communication were excellent !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Sam was very responsive and a pleasure to work with on the sale. Kayla and Victoria did a great job running through the financing and warranty options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The star of the show is my amazing new 2022 phytonic blue 530e XDrive but Kelly Garvin and team at BMW were awesome in every way possible way in making it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

The dealership is well organized, spotless and comfortable. I had to wait for my car. The service department couldn’t be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Fabulous feom purchase to first service . Also appreciate that they give back to the community . Clean and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Mike Ciufo and Kayla were the best to deal with. Always took my phone calls and answered my questions. I bought my Mercedes site unseen over the Internet and relied on Mike he pointed out every little detail. I could not ask for a better. Even after I purchased my vehicle I had questions and he never hesitated to text back. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Best in State. Always taken care of with a smile. They are there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I had a positive purchasing experience with the team at BMW of Bridgeport. I would recommend them for consideration on any BMW purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent experience! I have been coming to dealership for many years. Most recently purchased with Kade Walker. Five stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent service. Roy and Dexter were great and made getting a new car a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Luxury experience! We bought two cars and felt totally taken care of the whole time. All of our questions were answered and we walked out satisfied with the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Conroy, as well as everyone else involved in our purchase was excellent, accommodating and thoughtful. We will certainly be doing more business with him/them going forward!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review