Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Their service was excellent. People were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, and go back again in the future. I like my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Their Service was excellent. They were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my friends..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

1200 mile M break-in-service fast, efficient, and professional. Well done by all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My first car from this dealership and my experience couldn't have been better. Thank you Kelly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

This is my third car from BMW Of Bridgeport. My sales rep Conroy was awesome to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Been buying BMWs from this dealership for many years and always got the best deal and the sales and service have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Stephanie kept me up to speed on repairs needed. The video from the repair floor was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Chris L. from service was great. He explained all my options and possibilities - it was truly appreciated and I felt comfortable with making an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very professional. I always get great service from Carlos. The valet service is a great idea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Manjula was exemplary sales person and very friendly and helpful. Over the years I have purchased few BMW(s) from the same dealership and she always surprised me with best pricing compared with other dealerships. I would certainly recommend Manjula to anyone who wants to buy BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

From A-Z, BMW of Bridgeport was wonderful. I highly recommend 5 STARS for Amel Rekovic! 5 STARS for Amel Rekovic!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Fantastic customer experience with Amel Rekovic. From A-Z, it was top notch! Highly recommend them! Thank you for an amazing experience! 5 STARS for Amel Rekovic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Overall a great experience. I worked with Jonathan who made the process of purchasing a new X5 extremely easy. He was professional and efficient, taking care of all the details! When I picked up the car everyone I dealt with on the team was top notch! I will recommend them to anyone looking to get in a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I had Jonathan as sales associate and he was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. My experience from start to finish was great. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service and friendly helpful staff. Thorough inspection and exceptional maintenance of my two BMWs. Highly recommended and will return for future service without a doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My second transaction at this dealership and it gets better each year. Sam has been my salesperson each time and the experience has been terrific. He is informative, helpful and incredibly customer oriented. At this dealership everyone is part of the team. Even the business manager Dexter made the financial part of the transaction almost fun If that’s possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Dropped off car and shuttle took me home. Received video of service being performed. Nice feature. Was picked up promptly and taken back to pick up car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Fantastic experience!!! I have been working with BMW of Bridgeport for many many years now and every new car purchase, as well as service visits, is wonderful, professional, and leaves me feeling well taken car of. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Fantastic experience!!! I have been working with BMW of Bridgeport for many many years now and every new car purchase, as well as service visits, is wonderful, professional, and leaves me feeling well taken car of. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The service was fast, scheduling was quick, needs were met and recommendations by Carlos was honest and appropriate. Recommended tire replacement which was needed. Well what can I say, it takes prestige people to work at such prestige place🤪. Well satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent. Within 24 hours we were driving home in a gorgeous new X3. Thank you Kelly. Dealership recommended by a friend, and we will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Stacey was super nice and helpful. We purchased a used truck and transaction was very smooth and quick. Victoria was great too. Thanks for everything. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

1st time customer and had a great overall experience. Sales man Marc was easy to deal with. Looking for a certified used and ended up buying new. Went over various pricing from leasing to buying. Ended up buying and Marc took care of everything in a very timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellent service. Pleasant personnel at office. Manager assigned to me was efficient and polite. Work completed in time discussed. I was called to come pick up car in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Good experience. New car came sooner than expected. Dealership team was very helpful. They we especially respectful of my overall time at each encounter. The financial closing process could use some work. The exception was mistaken details regarding a lease. Otherwise overall good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

After reading some negative reviews from the past, i was a little hesitant to contact this dealership, but since things do change over time & not everyone has the same experience anyway, i decided to give them a try because they had a vehicle I was looking for. What a pleasant surprise when i contacted them about the car! The sales guy, Mike was very friendly and efficient! I had an issue with an error on my credit and they picked up on it immediately, while a previous dealership i went to did not. With the error on my credit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great selection of used vehicles. Friendly and responsive team - sales, reception, finance & ops. Open and honest about all details. I had a relationship with a different BMW dealership in the area and was uncertain about going to Bridgeport where I hadn’t worked with anyone before. Shouldn’t have worried. They were great, took me through all my options, zero judgement, everything upfront, and actually caught things the other dealership failed to offer - yet Bridgeport never spoke poorly about their competition. It was an overall easy, stress-free purchase which is saying a lot about buying a used ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Responsible,reliable and knowledgeable in their business. Time to share with customer's needs in purchasing their product explaining in detail how and what to expect from it. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service was quick, employees were friendly and knowledgeable and the snacks they provide while waiting is awesome. My car was washed too, which is a service they offer when having service done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Working with Jonathan at BMW Bridgeport was a great experience, he made the whole process simple, he secured me a great deal within my budget on a brand 2022 car. Definitely ask for Jonathan when going to BMW Bridgeport, he knows his stuff and treats you with respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I had the best buying experience of my life with Mike Ciufo in Sales. He is truly the epitome of what great salesmanship should be. He was knowledgeable to the point and answered all my questions. He followed up when needed and I never felt pressured. In fact, I was planning on going in a completely different direction but once I reviewed what he presented, I realized BMW of Bridgeport is truly where I should be. Thank you, Mike you are truly a gem!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

I had the best buying experience of my life with Mike Ciufo in Sales. He is truly the epitome of what great salesmanship should be. He was knowledgeable to the point and answered all my questions. He followed up when needed and I never felt pressured. In fact, I was planning on going in a completely different direction but once I reviewed what he presented, I realized BMW of Bridgeport is truly where I should be. Thank you, Mike you are truly a gem!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Jonathan Tamburro is absolutely amazing! He’s kind, understanding and most importantly patient. I couldn’t be happier with my new X5. My husband and I will definitely be back for another!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Bought my 3rd car from them. My salesman was Kelly Garvin and as always he was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Process was very quick and easy. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

I had been looking for a car for some time and my sales associate, Mike Ciufo, was fantastic. He took the time to listen to my needs and help me identify the right car. Once found, Victoria in finance made the whole buying process smooth and seamless. This is the only place I will buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Sam and Mike were so professional and nice! They were very helpful and stress free. My purchase was long distance and they made things easy for me. I got an amazing vehicle from bridgeport bmw.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Got my Number 1 choice of a car With John and it is incredible, the best car that I have had so far. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

The service at BMW of Bridgeport never disappoints. I cannot recommend more, as I have now obtained my second BMW with the amazing help from Volkan. I give two thumbs up, five stars and 100% satisfactory for the help and service of Volkan. Don’t hesitate if your looking for a beautiful, and stunning vehicle head over and ask for Volkan!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

My purchase wasn’t a BMW but a used vehicle. My experience was excellent working with Conroy and the team at Bridgeport. They treated us with great care, friendliness and professionalism even though we weren’t purchasing a BMW. They stayed consistent from the time we test drove the vehicle until we received the keys and drove off the lot with our car. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next BMW purchase or if they have a used car your interested in, you will not be disappointed with the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I have purchased (believe it or not) nine cars from this dealership and my experience has always been as if I were family....seamless, imtimate, flawless in every way. Volkan Gok, my sales associate makes the experience fun, rewarding and painless. Can not say enough great things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Great service. Glad to have the maintenance plan and the technician found work to be done and fixed it quickly. Chris was great also. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent from start to finish. Responsive and friendly. Hoping service is the same. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Our sales rep Lee Lopez was very pleasant and very professional. Lee did a great job getting us in the vehicle we real wanted with no hassles. The dealership is one we would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Top notch dealership! Everyone was beyond friendly and accommodating...We will definitely go back...Mike Ciufo was awesome to work, not pushy and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

This dealership is a class act .... if you will purchase a car based on trust and reputation, beyond price and brand, this is your place to go. Ask for Kelly !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Sam was great! Highly recommend him as he was very professional and also very pleasant! He made buying a car very easy and efficient. We would definitely go back to him again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

As always Lee was tremendous in helping me pick another great BMW for my family. The entire process went flawlessly and the end product was magnificent

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Kade Walker was awesome ask for him. Everyone working in there were friendly. A+++ dealership. They picked me up from the ferry twice and drove me back once.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Fantastic experience from purchase thru delivery. Jonathan Tamburro went way beyond and located a car for me that was nearly impossible to find. Extremely happy with everything and would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable about all BMW automobiles. Very informative regarding financing options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Tremendous Phenomenal experience From walking in the door to the building to driving my car away BMW of Bridgeport gets its They give what the people pay to see Thank You Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and friendly staff. Jonathan quickly pinpointed what I was looking for and came through with the perfect car. He identified my likes and the price point I was looking for and delivered! Everyone else from finance to car information was extremely helpful and courteous. I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Best experience!! Kelly was informative friendly and helped me through the process. I highly recommend BMW of Bridgeport and look forward to our partnership. I LOVE my new X4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I have more words than 25, between me and my family we bought 12 cars this Bmw dealership is great everyone is excellent, the finance lady Victoria explained me all the options excellent service from her and Tracy, thanks to all of u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Staff was professional, efficient and friendly. During a stressful time, the employees of BMW of Bridgeport streamlined the entire process, they made me a believer that customer service DOES exist! Kudos to BMW of Bpt! Although another BMW dealership (North Haven) is closer to my home, I prefer to drive thirty minutes (one-way) to Bridgeport rather than deal with the staff at the North Haven dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

We knew what we wanted going in and Mike Ciufo made it happen. Very knowledgeable and accommodating with our purchase. We would highly recommend BMW and ask for Mike to help guide you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We bought a preowned truck several months ago and had a very pleasant experience with Stacey. So when we were shopping for another vehicle, I contacted him about a CRV. Once again, Stacey took care of us. He truly wants his customers to be happy and will do everything he can to please you. He took care of all concerns with the vehicle and we drove it away like a new car. Stacey is a true gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Everything was organized and quick . I had a great experience with Johnathan and finance department. I definitely recommend this to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Best BMW sales in over 15 years of leasing BMWs. I now live in NC but keep going back to Bridgeport. No games, always professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My salesperson was excellent his name is Kade. My car was not detailed as well as was expected. I also had 3/4 of a tank. No Drivers Manuel papers in glovebox from previous person who leased car. Interior mats were dirty. Touch up paint was supposed to have been taking care of however they missed spots and I have to return on Thursday for Manuel And touch up paint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Best BMW service department in the state. I am 100% sure it is due to service department leadership... I have been dealing with BMW of Bridgeport since 2006, it boils down to the person you deal with, and leadership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Carl is always on point with upfront cost and required services for my vehicle, I appreciate him. The entire Service Crew has Excellent Customer Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

All of the staff were very attentive and a pleasure to work with. Amel got us a great deal on a nice we were really happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Overall great experience! My very first time purchasing a car, Conroy and Dexter provided an immense amount of help and I left with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Jonathan Tamburro and team were amazing. I purchased online and they were extremely service oriented...with no pressure. Extremely professional and accommodating. I'll purchase from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Just an amazing experience overall. Kade Walker and Dexter John made the whole process smooth and easy, explaining the details and focusing on things that were important to me. Would wholeheartedly recommend BMW of Bridgeport to anyone looking for a great time buying their new BImmer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service was quick the sales person I delt with was very helpful he walked me through everything explained all the details and was very personal I would recommend this dealership to any other person who is interested in buying a Bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Very professional and timely on delivery and follow through. The finance department as well as, sales, and service were extremely helpful. I would recommend the entire team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent experience, Jonathan Tamburro was very helpful and made everything so simple, showing us numerous cars even though it was 90 degrees outside! Dealership is spotless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Work is always neat and professional. Explanations are clear. Videos are helpful. Service advisors are knowledgeable and keep you well informed about the status of your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I always have the best experience at BMW of Bridgeport! I have been coming here for years. Recently went in for a new car and Jonathan Tamburro was extremely professional, helpful, and went above and beyond!! Highly recommend him and the whole team over there for all your needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Dealing with BMW of Bridgeport was an amazing experience. Everyone from the receptionist to the sales people and mangers bent over backwards to make our experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Service team was thorough. Took time to look into and explain issues. Extremely responsive. They even send videos of inspections and work. Happy to have bought and now service my BMW from Bridgeport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My Husband an I have purchased many new cars most experences were very good, but never did we have a better experience ! Stacey and his team were Excellent we are so pleased with our new car. The inventory was everything we were hoping for and Stacey helped us choose the perfect car. Sale and trade-in was seemless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Had my BMW towed there on a Sunday due to sidewall blowout on 95. They called first thing monday am. Great service and courteous responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I had a wonderfully easy and efficient leasing experience with the dealership. I contacted them to inquire about the car I was interested in, and I was able to easily test drive, discuss features and details, and come to an agreeable price. All done very quickly and easily. Loved the experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Kelly and the people at Bridgeport BMW are terrific. This is our 5th car from them. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Stacey is one of the nicest, most professional car sales people I met after visiting dozens of dealers throughout the Northeast. (only one other sales person matched) For the first time in 2 months of shopping for a car, Stacey made me feel like someone at the dealer represented my wishes. Obviously, all sales people are focused on getting the best for their bosses, but at least Stacey made a serious effort to fool me, and it worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Wonderful experience buying a car with Kelly. He had great communication and very quick! Car was nice and clean they went over everything to make sure I knew how to work everything and set my settings how I would like in the car! And Victoria in finance was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very nice, friendly, patient and efficient staff. One of the best dealerships I’ve been to. I would most definitely go back and recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent customer service provided by Lee Lopez. Couldn’t be happier with my 2021 BMW 330i xdrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great, timely service, and strong communication with my service advisor throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My purchase at BMW Bridgeport was excellent. The staff is very professional. The process was not drawn out. T I recommend visiting BMW of Bridgeport for all your BMW inquiries. I certainly will go back,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

My purchase at BMW Bridgeport was excellent. The staff is very professional kind and thoughtful. The information given is accurate and explained in thorough details. I recommend visiting BMW of Bridgeport for all your BMW inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service, very friendly. Although hard to get good price due to shortage of microchips

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I have always liked having one point person to work with on service. Mine is Carl and he has been great. Excellent communication and a loaner car has always been easy to secure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent service in a timely manner! Thanks and see you soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Salesman Stacey was awesome in selling me my 2021 BMW 330i xdrive. GREAT DEALERSHIP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Excellent results. I was really quite pleased with the way my transaction was managed from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership and it’s people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I recently purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from BMW OF Bridgeport, and it was a very wonderful and easy experience. The sales team was great. Very helpful and respectful. The admin side was also very great. All around they helped make the overall car buying experience much better. Shopping and buying a car really can be stressful, yet they helped make it simpler and put my mind at ease about the purchase. The price on the jeep was very competitive. The facility was nice. The overall experience was positive. I think a quote from my mother, who drove with with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

What a great experience. Tim, Anthony, Stacey, and Victoria are the best. I would recommend BMW Bridgeport to anyone. It was a pleasue buying a car from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

From start to finish, the process was very smooth, informative, easy and pleasant. Lee and Victoria made the entire process the easiest experience we have ever had in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Amazing staff. Trust worthy dealership to find a quality used car in my case. Took it for a test drive and feel in love with it. We spoke numbers and they where able to meet me at a great price I was looking for. Took a 2 hour drive and it was worth all of my time. Stacey was an awesome salesman to work with on purchasing my vehicle. He even stayed late a tad bit to make the deal go through so I can catch a morning flight. 5 star for the entire dealership. I will be back and refer many.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Jonathan Tamburro was my sales person He was amazing!! Took his time explaining every detail that was necessary. Followed up with me to see if I had any questions. My experience with BMW was wonderful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service, took care of everything in one day and very professional. No wait time and provided a loner car. Great technician Charles Mcintosh provided clarity on the vehicle of my vehicle condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Always happy with bmw of Bridgeport They are pleasant and very accommodating- I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I certainly will keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Johnthan all ways give me exactly what I ask for. He knows what I’m looking for very professional and all ways patient with me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Kade at BMW goes above and beyond to make the car buying experience a pleasure. He is attentive, explains all the options really well and genuinely cares that he sells you the right car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service from a great salesman We left very happy with all we encountered this was the second dealership we went to and happy we took the ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Volkan Gok is trustworthy responsive and informative, a consummate professional. I give him and the entire staff at BMW Bridgeport an enthusiastic recommendation. A great experience across the board.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review