Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent experience! I have been coming to dealership for many years. Most recently purchased with Kade Walker. Five stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent service. Roy and Dexter were great and made getting a new car a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Luxury experience! We bought two cars and felt totally taken care of the whole time. All of our questions were answered and we walked out satisfied with the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Conroy, as well as everyone else involved in our purchase was excellent, accommodating and thoughtful. We will certainly be doing more business with him/them going forward!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

The most helpful car dealership I've ever encountered. They went out of their way to make everything go smoothly. I would never buy anything but a BMW with a dealership like this in town!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Every is extremely helpful and very professional. Service is excellent, sales team friendly and great following up on any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Kelly and the team at BMW of Bridgeport are nothing less than excellent. This is the 4th car I’ve purchased with them and they always go above and beyond! Truly spectacular customer service and experience! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Joe Minnocci is the best!!! Thank you for your help getting my car fixed! It’s perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Sam is the best at this Dealer I appreciate your help I love you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The best dealer of Connecticut And Sam he’s the greatest I love always to purchase from this BMW of Bridgeport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I have just made a second purchase with Jonathon at this dealership. The service was amazing. He helped me pick our thr perfect vehicle and made the entire process seamless and speedy. I will return for any future purchases for sure, and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The initial outreach (Anthony) to me about buying my car, deal work to also buy another car (Sam - a real professional) and on-site experience (Sam, Anthony, Victoria) was easy and pleasant. Other staff were also quick to greet and ask how they could help. This is my 5th BMW. Of the 4 BMW dealerships I’ve worked with, BMW Bridgeport is the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Been buying bmw cars from there since 2006 my first one was a 760 and I own as of today I own four bmw cars and come for service there and also bring all my customers car from my body shop there to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The purchasing experience was outstanding from BMW of Bridgeport. From the vehicle selection process to the dealership delivery of my vehicle. My client advisor did an amazing job guiding me through the entire vehicle purchase process. All in all a very positive and memorable experience. Very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The team delivered a gorgeous car with stellar customer service. The entire experience was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Professional, efficient and friendly! My service advisor, Stephanie Flynn, has gone above and beyond multiple times to help me secure the best route for repairing my vehicle on multiple occasions. I love the recorded video inspection that actually show you what issues are present so you can feel confident making decisions for repairs. Stephanie and the BMW of Bpt staff always respond within minutes via their direct texting service and have always accommodated me with no fuss or extra expense, like procuring a last minute loaner or having my car out and ready in advance before my arrival because I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

This was the BEST car buying experience I never had. Volkan was awesome! I would recommend him and BMW of Bridgeport to anyone and everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

I am thrilled with my experience purchasing a car at Bridgeport BMW! My salesman, Vulcan Gok, was responsive, attentive and an absolute pleasure to deal with. In fact, everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership was lovely. The showroom and service areas are clean and comfortable. I was especially impressed with the communication I received from Vulcan, Tim Kramer & Michael Dady before AND after my purchase. I truly feel like my business was valued, which I sincerely appreciate!! THANK YOU VULCAN & Bridgeport BMW team! I am very thankful I made my purchase with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

I am thrilled with my experience purchasing a car at Bridgeport BMW! My salesman, Vulcan Gok, was responsive, attentive and an absolute pleasure to deal with. In fact, everyone that I came in contact with at the dealership was lovely. The showroom and service areas are clean and comfortable. I was especially impressed with the communication I received from Vulcan, Tim Kramer & Michael Dady before AND after my purchase. I truly feel like my business was valued, which I sincerely appreciate!! THANK YOU VULCAN & Bridgeport BMW team! I am very thankful I made my purchase with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Amazing service everyone was nice a pleasant and I didn’t have a long wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great job. Great Video. Great overall experience! I was kept in the loop during the whole process. Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Great service and easy transaction! Everyone was super professional and awesome to deal with. Highly recommend Kelly Garvin & his team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

I worked with Lee Lopez at Bridgeport BMW on getting my new certified pre-owned BMW. Lee was very accommodating and very knowledgeable. Glad I was given the opportunity to work with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I appreciate the client advisor Lee Lopez and financial officer Victoria Warner who assisted me to purchase the BMW I was looking to buy with all the features that will allow me to enjoy being BMW owner. Thank you for the excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Personable and efficient Pleasant experience start to finish just like previous purchase two years ago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great dealership went out of their way to make sure everything was addressed with the car before we picked it up for final delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The entire experience was comfortable, professional, and efficient. I called on a Friday afternoon and was able to work with Anthony by phone, he texted me options and we narrowed everything down for an appointment later that day. After arriving at the dealership, the pleasant and efficient experience continued. Everyone, from the reception desk on, made the entire car shopping in a hurry, great. It’s my first BMW, but I don’t think it’s too soon to say, I will be a longtime and perhaps, forever customer to BMW on Bridgeport. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Always the best service!! A great crew and team who care! Love the video details to show and tell what & why needs to be fixed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

My service appointment was great, I was done earlier than they even estimated. I liked the video recap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Superb service always. Very pleased with pleasant and professional people here. Highly recommend to any BMW owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Awesome people. Great experience. Stephanie Flynn and majid are esp great. Great facility location long time customer. Gets better and better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

An excellent buying experience and our client relations associate Sam was an absolute pleasure to work with the entire process. I would highly recommend Sam and the BMW of Bridgeport team for your next BMW purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I work for a major automotive franchise - so I have a pretty good idea of how things should work. BMW of Bridgeport TOTALLY exceeded my expectations in every way. Jonathan, Anthony, and Victoria made this SO easy. They were all extremely inviting, informed, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly! I would absolutely do business with them again, and would absolutely recommend them to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I appreciate the client advisor and financial offer who assisted me to purchase the BMW I was looking to buy with all the features that will allow me to enjoy being BMW owner. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The sale team and financial person were very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealer to anyone buying a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Kelly Garvin and the entire staff at BMW of Bridgeport are excellent. I picked up a 2022 X3 M40 this week and the experience was top notch. I highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very courteous staff, excellent service and quick turnaround on repairs . Highly recommend this dealership for purchase or repairs on your BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Had our X3 serviced yesterday. They fixed what needed to be done quickly as well as make a repair we requested. Most impressive is they sent a video of the technician making repairs with voice explanations—how great that was!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Excellent dealership and team!! The sales rep, Jonathan Tamburro, did an excellent job of taking the time needed for me to feel comfortable with the purchase my car. He explained everything thoroughly and acted efficiently and quickly through the entire sales process. Kayla, the financing rep, was also excellent to work with. She took the time to explain and and answer all of my questins

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Ok job working with me for my BMW X5 service needed and fix the issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My experience with Volkan and the team at BMW of Bridgeport was off the charts! I purchased my 2018 530ix on Saturday without ever seeing the vehicle and picked it up on Monday afternoon. I was in and out of the dealership in literally 30 minute. It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would not hesitate in recommending Volkan and BMW of Bridgeport to anyone and I will surely be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable people, they set expectations and meet or exceed them - always a good solid experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The sale and delivery process was fast, easy and efficient. I would highly recommend Jonathan as a salespersons and Kayla in finance was pleasant and professional. Tyler also was very knowledgeable and easy to understand regarding the technical aspects of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

I am very happy with my purchase at BMW of Bridgeport. Everyone there was very friendly and personable. Jonathan in sales and Victoria in finance were both very pleasant to work with and made the process simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great experience all around, knowledgeable, and responsive staff. Went the extra yard to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Mike Ciufo was easy to deal with and very prompt at returning calls and emails.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Unfortunately, I severely damaged the right side view mirror on my relatively new BMW X3. It ruined my day. I called my salesman, Kelly, as soon as office hours permitted He was very sympathetic and helpful. He immediately contacted Chris at the service department. He had me come in right away. He reviewed the damage and suggested a fix that would be less expensive than opening up the whole door panel and replacing with all new parts. He worked for two hours making sure the fix he recommended would work out. Both Kelly and Chris were well above and beyond ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

This is a nice place to be. You are greeted as you come in very little wait if any . They have a very nice show room with beautiful cars . Everyone is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Services dept is always accommodating and friendly. Never an issue. All staff very nice and helpful from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great dealership. Sales Rep, Mike Ciufo is very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable about the BMW product line. Service Rep, Tony Horan is very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable and also easy to work with. From purchase through service ; 5 STARS

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Always get great service and sales from BMW of Bridgeport. Kade Walker is my go to!! The service is great there too! The staff is awesome too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Excellent customer service! I could not make my scheduled appointment, but they made every effort to squeeze me in to meet my needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service department with a real customer focus. Very efficient and quick response to questions and concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Communication was very good throughout the process. Carl responded quickly to all my questions. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Mark W was great, very helpful and found the car I wanted. He also help my daughter with her first car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Great experience working with BMW of Bridgeport. Volkan and crew made the process very easy . I would highly recommend this professional team when considering buying a BMW. TB

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

This week I had the pleasure of working with Jonathan Tamburro to purchase my car. Jon was extremely knowledgeable and fun to deal with! Every person I encountered in the dealership had a smile on their face and were very engaging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Prompt communication. The most courteous dealership I have ever dealt with. I will now only use BMW of Bridgeport for my car maintenance. Carlos explained everything to me very clearly. They kept me well informed during the day and my checkout process was extremely efficient. Every person that made eye contact with me smiled and said hello. Incredible customer service and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Booked 9am appointment for battery change. I chose to wait for in the showroom for the service to be done. I was told it could possibly take up to 2.5 hours. The service was completely done in 2 hours. The estimated price was $480.00 including parts and labor. Much to my surprise the price was $468.00..still a lot of money but I drove off feeling like I got a deal. I have used 2 other dealerships in the past. There always seemed to be issues upon checkout. I plan to return to this dealership for any further repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I just had an oil change done, everything went smoothly. I really enjoy the video I get from the technician showing the condition of my car. My only complaint is when I called to make an appointment I left several messages but was never called back. It appears if BMW of Bridgeport has moved to online scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Good and friendly Service Reps especially in emergency situation . Usually convenient appointments.with loaner availability

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Sam and the whole team at BMW of Bridgeport were amazing!! Love my new car and how easy the whole process was ..thank you again i will be definitely be back for service!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Extremely pleasant experience, thank you Kelly. We trade in and bought a new vehicle, Kelly is patient and organized. He followed up with the purchase. Couldn't have been better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Extremely pleasant experience, thank you Kelly. We trade in and bought a new vehicle, Kelly is patient and organized. He followed up with the purchase. Couldn't have been better!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

We bought a used BMW very pleased with Sam, Mike and Anthony. They went over everything with us. Over all very satisfied with the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

1200 mile M break-in-service fast, efficient, and professional. Well done by all involved.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Their service was excellent. People were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to my friends, and go back again in the future. I like my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Their Service was excellent. They were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my friends..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My first car from this dealership and my experience couldn't have been better. Thank you Kelly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

This is my third car from BMW Of Bridgeport. My sales rep Conroy was awesome to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Been buying BMWs from this dealership for many years and always got the best deal and the sales and service have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Stephanie kept me up to speed on repairs needed. The video from the repair floor was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Chris L. from service was great. He explained all my options and possibilities - it was truly appreciated and I felt comfortable with making an informed decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Very professional. I always get great service from Carlos. The valet service is a great idea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Manjula was exemplary sales person and very friendly and helpful. Over the years I have purchased few BMW(s) from the same dealership and she always surprised me with best pricing compared with other dealerships. I would certainly recommend Manjula to anyone who wants to buy BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Fantastic customer experience with Amel Rekovic. From A-Z, it was top notch! Highly recommend them! Thank you for an amazing experience! 5 STARS for Amel Rekovic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Overall a great experience. I worked with Jonathan who made the process of purchasing a new X5 extremely easy. He was professional and efficient, taking care of all the details! When I picked up the car everyone I dealt with on the team was top notch! I will recommend them to anyone looking to get in a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

From A-Z, BMW of Bridgeport was wonderful. I highly recommend 5 STARS for Amel Rekovic! 5 STARS for Amel Rekovic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I had Jonathan as sales associate and he was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. My experience from start to finish was great. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service and friendly helpful staff. Thorough inspection and exceptional maintenance of my two BMWs. Highly recommended and will return for future service without a doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My second transaction at this dealership and it gets better each year. Sam has been my salesperson each time and the experience has been terrific. He is informative, helpful and incredibly customer oriented. At this dealership everyone is part of the team. Even the business manager Dexter made the financial part of the transaction almost fun If that’s possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Dropped off car and shuttle took me home. Received video of service being performed. Nice feature. Was picked up promptly and taken back to pick up car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Fantastic experience!!! I have been working with BMW of Bridgeport for many many years now and every new car purchase, as well as service visits, is wonderful, professional, and leaves me feeling well taken car of. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Fantastic experience!!! I have been working with BMW of Bridgeport for many many years now and every new car purchase, as well as service visits, is wonderful, professional, and leaves me feeling well taken car of. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The service was fast, scheduling was quick, needs were met and recommendations by Carlos was honest and appropriate. Recommended tire replacement which was needed. Well what can I say, it takes prestige people to work at such prestige place🤪. Well satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent. Within 24 hours we were driving home in a gorgeous new X3. Thank you Kelly. Dealership recommended by a friend, and we will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Stacey was super nice and helpful. We purchased a used truck and transaction was very smooth and quick. Victoria was great too. Thanks for everything. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

1st time customer and had a great overall experience. Sales man Marc was easy to deal with. Looking for a certified used and ended up buying new. Went over various pricing from leasing to buying. Ended up buying and Marc took care of everything in a very timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent service. Pleasant personnel at office. Manager assigned to me was efficient and polite. Work completed in time discussed. I was called to come pick up car in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Good experience. New car came sooner than expected. Dealership team was very helpful. They we especially respectful of my overall time at each encounter. The financial closing process could use some work. The exception was mistaken details regarding a lease. Otherwise overall good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

After reading some negative reviews from the past, i was a little hesitant to contact this dealership, but since things do change over time & not everyone has the same experience anyway, i decided to give them a try because they had a vehicle I was looking for. What a pleasant surprise when i contacted them about the car! The sales guy, Mike was very friendly and efficient! I had an issue with an error on my credit and they picked up on it immediately, while a previous dealership i went to did not. With the error on my credit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great selection of used vehicles. Friendly and responsive team - sales, reception, finance & ops. Open and honest about all details. I had a relationship with a different BMW dealership in the area and was uncertain about going to Bridgeport where I hadn’t worked with anyone before. Shouldn’t have worried. They were great, took me through all my options, zero judgement, everything upfront, and actually caught things the other dealership failed to offer - yet Bridgeport never spoke poorly about their competition. It was an overall easy, stress-free purchase which is saying a lot about buying a used ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Responsible,reliable and knowledgeable in their business. Time to share with customer's needs in purchasing their product explaining in detail how and what to expect from it. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Service was quick, employees were friendly and knowledgeable and the snacks they provide while waiting is awesome. My car was washed too, which is a service they offer when having service done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Working with Jonathan at BMW Bridgeport was a great experience, he made the whole process simple, he secured me a great deal within my budget on a brand 2022 car. Definitely ask for Jonathan when going to BMW Bridgeport, he knows his stuff and treats you with respect.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

I had the best buying experience of my life with Mike Ciufo in Sales. He is truly the epitome of what great salesmanship should be. He was knowledgeable to the point and answered all my questions. He followed up when needed and I never felt pressured. In fact, I was planning on going in a completely different direction but once I reviewed what he presented, I realized BMW of Bridgeport is truly where I should be. Thank you, Mike you are truly a gem!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I had the best buying experience of my life with Mike Ciufo in Sales. He is truly the epitome of what great salesmanship should be. He was knowledgeable to the point and answered all my questions. He followed up when needed and I never felt pressured. In fact, I was planning on going in a completely different direction but once I reviewed what he presented, I realized BMW of Bridgeport is truly where I should be. Thank you, Mike you are truly a gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Jonathan Tamburro is absolutely amazing! He’s kind, understanding and most importantly patient. I couldn’t be happier with my new X5. My husband and I will definitely be back for another!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

I had been looking for a car for some time and my sales associate, Mike Ciufo, was fantastic. He took the time to listen to my needs and help me identify the right car. Once found, Victoria in finance made the whole buying process smooth and seamless. This is the only place I will buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Bought my 3rd car from them. My salesman was Kelly Garvin and as always he was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Process was very quick and easy. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Sam and Mike were so professional and nice! They were very helpful and stress free. My purchase was long distance and they made things easy for me. I got an amazing vehicle from bridgeport bmw.


Leave Us A Review