Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service, took care of everything in one day and very professional. No wait time and provided a loner car. Great technician Charles Mcintosh provided clarity on the vehicle of my vehicle condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Always happy with bmw of Bridgeport They are pleasant and very accommodating- I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I certainly will keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Johnthan all ways give me exactly what I ask for. He knows what I’m looking for very professional and all ways patient with me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Kade at BMW goes above and beyond to make the car buying experience a pleasure. He is attentive, explains all the options really well and genuinely cares that he sells you the right car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service from a great salesman We left very happy with all we encountered this was the second dealership we went to and happy we took the ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Volkan Gok is trustworthy responsive and informative, a consummate professional. I give him and the entire staff at BMW Bridgeport an enthusiastic recommendation. A great experience across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

All good. Very efficient transaction and happy with the outcome and I will continue to do business with Bridgeport BMW in the coming years. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Stacey Pierre-Louis put me in my dream car, the X1, with no hassle, no pressure and in super-charged time! The finance and support teams were excellent as well. In fact, everyone I met at the dealership was courteous and professional throughout the sales and delivery processes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

It was simply the best experience I’ve had buying a car. My sales associate was pleasure to do business with. The service department performed all of the minor concerns I had very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

My 2nd purchase here.. an effortless process both times.. from walking through the door to pulling off ..every person we encountered was friendly and sincere..won’t go anywhere else.. it’s definitely “better in Bridgeport”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with this establishment…I went in there on a busy and rainy Saturday and the staff couldn’t have been more upbeat and friendly…I drove off the lot that same day with the vehicle that I was inquiring about…If you ever come here, buy your car from Jonathon Tamburro…he was very efficient, accommodating, and super friendly…I would definitely come here again…

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with this establishment…I went in there on a busy and rainy Saturday and the staff couldn’t have been more upbeat and friendly…I drove off the lot that same day with the vehicle that I was inquiring about…If you ever come here, buy your car from Jonathon Tamburro…he was very efficient, accommodating, and super friendly…I would definitely come here again…

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

We are very happy with our 3rd BMW lease. The staff is professional, courteous and accomodating. Unless something happens we will be back in three years to lease it for the 4th time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This is my 4th car with BMW of Bridgeport. Kelly Garvin and his team were a pleasure to work with. The entire staff are always welcoming and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Probably the fastest car deal I’ve ever made. Mike was friendly, knowledgable, and speedy with getting me into my new car and on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Kelly Garvin on the purchase of a used Jeep. Kelly went above and beyond to help make my purchase everything that I wanted and needed. He was knowledgeable, responsive , and an overall pleasure to work with - the whole process was smooth, quick, and easy. I would definitely recommend Kelly and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Kelly Garvin on the purchase of a used Jeep. Kelly went above and beyond to help make my purchase everything that I wanted and needed. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and an overall pleasure to work with. The whole process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Kelly and the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Very friendly, professional and easy transaction. No nonsense and easy to talk to Sam. Anthony was great with showing me how to set my car up with all of the settings to fit me. He connected my phone and set up my navigation with my home address. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

I worked with Sam. He was easy to talk to and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't want. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The whole process was easy and painless. So far everything has been great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport was very responsive and accomodating. They made my buying experience seamless and made effort to meet my goals. Props to Jonathan and Victoria.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

The personnel at this dealership work incredibly hard to ensure your experience is top notch. There wasn’t one part of the process that was difficult. Each team member was friendly, patient and efficient to make a smooth and easy transition from car to car. Thank you all so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I recently got into my 2nd lease with BMW of Bridgeport. I am so thankful to the whole team. They really made the experience wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Above all my expectations. Jonathon Tamburro was a capable salesperson and the whole process was efficient. I appreciate the fact that they even turned in my old plate and provided paperwork for my town hall tax collector! Thank you, Mario P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Efficient, friendly and accommodating. Let us take a drive and take our kids to lunch then back to seal the deal. Good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great and professional service No problem dropping off and picking up my car Convenient location Friendly staff Good communication skills I will use this service location in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

The personnel are efficient and personable .my car was returned in less time than expected. I was provided with a loaner car which was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My daughter amd I had the BEST experience, for the second time, at BMW of Bridgeport. I would highly recommend using Kelly Garvin to help you find the best car, at the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

First experience with Stephanie Flynn as service advisor...she was an excellent ambassador for the dealer. Professional, thorough, timely with all communications. Would gladly work with her on upcoming service visits.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Jonathon at bmw of Bridgeport was absolutely amazing!! he made the process so welcoming and so easy for me, he listened to my needs attentively and was always available to answer my questions. He is a gem!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Kade and the BMW team were great throughout the process. They are very knowledgeable and accommodating with getting the car ready. Overall very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great experience. Kade was friendly, professional, efficient, and responsive throughout the process (including after purchase), and really knew his stuff when it came to the vehicles. Mike in the Finance department was also great to work with — very professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Sam and Dexter from BMW of Bridgeport were extremely helpful and transparent! They walked me through the process and what my options were. Would definitely do business again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Sam and Dexter from BMW are extremely helpful and transparent! They walked me through the process and what my options were. Would definitely do business again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great sales team very informative and overall very helpful! Kade helped me through the entire process very informative and polite even after the purchase was made he offered to assist with any help I might need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

These guys stepped up BIG (Carl & Chris) & every one was great. The girl who took my money was awesome. John is always super friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is my second X5 from this dealership,I would recommend anyone to go there, the loyalty, the staff greet you with a smile, they are conscientious.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Great car buying experience. Kade took care of us and got us an amazing deal on a great car. This is our second BMW from Bridgeport BMW and I plan on going back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Have purchased many vehicles including another BMW from a different dealer. Stacey was attentive, polite, knowledgeable and just absolutely transparent. No pressure no games no nonsense. One of, if not the best car buying experience ever! Kudos to BMW of Bridgeport and especially Stacey.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I am now and forever a loyal BMW owner! Jonathan Tamburro is by far the best! This is my second purchase with Jonathan and BMW of Bridgeport. He did everything to make sure I got the vehicle that I had my heart set on and he delivered! Thank you to Jonathan, Tim and the whole BMW of Bridgeport family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Always great customer service. Staff is friendly and efficient. I have always had a good experience at BMW Bridgeport starting with making the appointment, and ending with driving away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Easy and convenient with walk-in appointment. Called same day. Was done in 2 hours. Explained multi point inspection findings. Will revisit next service date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Outstanding dealership - Such a great experience from my initial phone call to the moment I walked in! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend BMW of Bridgeport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We recently acquired a 2021 BMW X7 through Kade Walker at BMW Bridgeport. As an owner of multiple BMW models over 30+ years, I can state with conviction that Kade and the team he works with at BMW are top-notch. Kade is professional, knowledgeable, and fair and straight forward in his dealings. Highly recommended that you consider Kade and his team for your next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

It’s my second time buying a vehicle from the Bridgeport location and I must say it has being a great experience. I always get knowledgeable representatives and most importantly professional. I totally recommend the if you are buying a new or pre-owned vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Turned in my old Leased car and got a new one. Kelly Garvin my salesman was eager, friendly , and above all, competent. He found the car I was looking for and quickly and efficiently got all the paperwork ready. The whole process was smooth and pleasant. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and polite and happy to serve.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I made my first BMW purchase from here, Conroy Johnson is my sales guy, I admit we had miscommunication in the beginning, but the best part is, right after I gave my feedback to him, he improved right away, he set up very clear expectation with us, keep us posted on registration status, and other issues, I am really happy that this dealership do care about customer's feedback, they listen every single word and do their best to improve customer experience, they well know user experience is the key of sustainable business. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The service department was very professional and competent in their explanation of the issues they identified. There were extremely courteous and prompt. Service is always performed well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience working with Jonathan Tamburro through the whole process. Communication was quick and efficient, mostly through text. He provided a video walk through of the vehicle and helped me get a good price. The car was exactly as described and the pick up process was great too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience working with Jonathan Tamburro through the whole process. Communication was quick and efficient, mostly through text. He provided a video walk through of the vehicle and helped me get a good price. The car was exactly as described and the pick up process was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Stacey: Your service for us in obtaining our lease was excellent. We were made very comfortable. Our car is exactly what we hoped it would be. Len

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

From start to finish everyone at the dealer was helpful, pleasant and timely and professional. I would absolutely recommend using this dealer and although I bought a used car from them this time I would readily bring my BMW there for service and continue to lease my BMW through this dealer in the future. My only complaint is that the used car that I bought from them that was supposedly completely serviced has a leak in the window washer fluid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The Service Department at BMW of Bridgeport is OUTSTANDING! From start to finish, the process was smooth & easy - I appreciated getting text updates throughout the appointment so I knew exactly what was going on. They even sent a “condition report” video that explained everything that needed to be done & why. I had a great experience with the service department & everyone that I worked with throughout the appointment was an absolute pleasure. Joe, Carl, Charles & everyone involved were outstanding - thank you for all of your help! 5 stars is not enough!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I was on the hunt for a very specific car and these guys had an incredible version of it. Johnathan, my sales guy was great. He was very easy to talk to, very helpful, and NOT your typical pushy salesman at all. He got me a great price and made the whole process very simple. Also like to note that the finance guy, Dex I believe it was, was also incredible. Very transparent and straight forward. I was also very comforted by the fact that I surprisingly had a bit in common with both of these guys. I would totally ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Our purchase of a new BMW was seamless. Our sales rep was knowledgeable and very nice. He had patience and showed us many options. This was our 3rd BMW. Others were helpful as well including the person who showed us the features of the car and the person who explained to us the warranty options. Overall it was a pleasurable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Had a great experience with Kade and I didn’t even buy a BMW. Found a used truck that was exactly what we were looking for and it felt like I purchased the most expensive car on the lot. Thanks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Service was ok...my car was not washed before turnover and loaner was filthy, bird droppings all over the car...other than, service was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We just purchased 2018 330i We love it They are real helpful. Thank you so much My credit was not good but they give me best rate Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Great experience! No BS just got the deal done. Good price, fair deal on my trade in. It was a 4 hour drive for me but well worth it. I will be buying my next car from them when I'm in the market again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great experience! No BS just got the deal done. Good price, fair deal on my trade in. It was a 4 hour drive for me but well worth it. I will be buying my next car from them when I'm in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Professional and attentive staff was friendly and made the experience of purchasing a car as smooth as possible and was a pleasurable, seamless, and rewarding event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

They were great an were very helpful an professional an patient thank you bmw team for helping me out an answering all my questions happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Sam took great care to make sure that we understood everything about our purchase. As we were from out of town, Sam had everything all aligned so that our purchase was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I'll be honest and say this as matter-of-factly as possible. You MIGHT expect a BWM dealership to be a tad posh and stuffy, but I can tell you while buying a pre-owned car there last week, it was the BEST and most FUN I have had purchasing a car in my entire life...I am 47. THANK YOU BMW of Bridgeport! I'll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience service was great Roy and his staff were amazing ,management staff was very helpful thank you for being so nice and helpful looking forward to seeing you guys at our next search for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jonathan was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process even to the final detail of selecting red calipers for my M440i. I could not be more pleased with the entire team. Best BMW dealership in CT.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from here and I have to say this has been the best experience with buying a car. I want give a shout out to Sam! He is the best representative and he also is an awesome human being. He was so patient with us throughout the whole process. I have to say that the BMW of Bridgeport has the best team because we were treated so kindly. I definitely recommend this place for everyone who is looking to purchase their new vehicle and definitely ask for Sam! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had been searching for the perfect Z4 six speed manual for years and found one offered by BMW of Bridgeport. Each and every person there was very helpful and friendly from Victoria in financing with her efficient and speedy process getting us through the buying process to Anthony the "BMW genius" explaining features of the car AND offering post purchase help with any questions. Natalie was the primary person we worked with and in two words...she was genuine and honest. It's a quality we didn't expect at a car dealership. There was great communication ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

This was the smoothest car buying experience I ever had. Communication was great and kept me updated on appointments, through email and text messages. I made an appointment to check the BMW X1 that my wife found online, test drove the vehicle, and went home with the car the next day. I believe that we could have taken it home the same day if we brought our trade in with us. Lee Lopez was great and so was the rest of the team. No sales pressure, no extra BS like some dealerships, and they took care of some minor concerns ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Recently purchased a car at Bridgeport BMW. Stacey Pierre-Louis was the rep who guided me thru from checking out the car, to test drive and eventually left the dealership with the car, all in few hours. Got home to present the car to wife. Happy wife happy home mission accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I were very pleased with the entire process of purchasing my 2016 Honda Civic,Great customer service, helpful, friendly and answered all, I very happy with. Thanks. I will recommend to my friends to buy from you guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We have purchased 4 cars from BMW of Bridgeport because of the customer service and professionalism. The sales team and the service department are the reason we keep going back. Always treated with courtesy and like a valued customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My husband and I were very pleased with the entire process of purchasing my new BMW. Great customer service, helpful, friendly and answered all our questions. Volkan, Victoria and the gentleman who explained all the features in the car were wonderful! I apologize not remembering his name. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Thanks to Kelly Garvin and the Bridgeport team, I am now the proud owner of a mint condition CPO X3 at a very competitive price. The entire transaction took 2 hours onsite preceded by rapid email responses to my questions. I researched over 50 vehicles in a 100 mile radius before this purchase and I could have saved alot of time if I started at BMW of Bridgeport. Awesome customer service and pricing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Thanks to Kelly Garvin and the Bridgeport team, I am now the proud owner of a mint condition CPO X3 at a very competitive price. The entire transaction took 2 hours onsite preceded by rapid email responses to my questions. I researched over 50 vehicles in a 100 mile radius before this purchase and I could have saved alot of time if I started at BMW of Bridgeport. Awesome customer service and pricing!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I purchased a pre-owned Hyundai Palisade from Greg of BMW of Bridgeport. He was very responsive and got me in my new car within 24 hours! The car was spotless and freshly washed with a tire shine and perfect interior. Great experience from beginning to end!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mike C was great. During COVID I was able to negotiate and purchase my car easily over phone and text. This has been my 3rd straight BMW from Bridgeport and they exceed expectations every time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Volkan E. GOK was great. After the test ride of the vehicle, Volkan brought me in to the showroom an laid out different financial scenario. So he was very efficient. Sent me to a the business manager whom closed the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was not a high pressure environment. The experience overall was very positive. I would recommend them as a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I like to thank Mr. Lee Lopez and his team for his excellent customer service and care for the clients. I had a great experience buying the vehicle. Mr. Lee was very helpful , understanding and knowledgeable of the subjects discussed during the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Conroy Johnson is a great ambassador for BMW of Bridgeport Ct!!!!!!!. Conroy Johnson was honest, helpful, friendly ,knowledgeable , sincere !!!!!! Thank You very much Conroy Johnson !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great Bmw dealership always responsive with the customer first. The new car pick up process was rushed maybe because it was a Friday. Need to Schedule a time to go back to review the systems with tech rep in a few weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

My husband and I went to buy a BMW at the BMW dealership and the process was definitely awesome ,we were treated really friendly and the sales person that work with us was very humble and very knowledgeable and I want to thank Sam and everyone at the dealership,thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Thanks to Jonathan Tamburro@ BMW of Bpt He Made It Quick, Simple and he showed he was just as enthusiastic about getting us the car we wanted if not more. He makes you want to come back for just tea and It shows that BMW of bridgeport stands Above all the rest as what I'd say the leaders of the car dealing industry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

BMW of Bridgeport made selection, purchase, financing, and pick up of a new vehicle extremely easy. Every one was very courteous, professional, and helpful. This is my third BMW from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Mike was wonderful to work with; very professional and he didn't play any games with the numbers. He gave us a price and a couple of days later I drove out with my new X3. Very good customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everyone at BMW of Bridgeport that I interacted with was very professional, courteous and welcoming. I worked with Kade walker (Client advisor). Kade is very professional! He is amazing and made the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Also, Dexter John (business manager) who helped with the process as well. I can honestly say at BMW of bridgeport you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen & They’re accommodating. I’m so satisfied with my purchase, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Just purchased our third BMW from them. They’ve been so helpful and professional throughout the years we didn’t even consider going anywhere else. Friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Extremely friendly atmosphere where everyone was courteous, professional and attentive to your needs. Our client advisor Kade was super to work with and made our shopping experience less stressful. Kudos to the BMW team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Excellent customer service , very attentive staff . I would definitely recommend this BMW location for sales and service. The service department was very friendly and responsible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I worked with Jonathan Tamburo in Sales, and had the most enjoyable time purchasing a new car from him. Believe me when I say I never thought I would say those words, but Jonathan’s enthusiasm for BMW, as well as the cars in general, was contagious. He worked to get me the best deal possible and kept the phony car salesman cliches out of the process. When I picked up my new X6, Victoria, the finance manager was incredibly organized, knowledgeable, and efficient. I’ve owned Porsches and other luxury cars, but this was the best experience I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Love this group!!! I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW of Bridgeport and could not be happier with the experience. I worked with Jonathan Tamburro and he was knowledgeable and efficient. He assisted me in getting the majority of the paperwork completed in advance so that my time at the dealership was as short as possible. Once at the dealership, the entire staff was very friendly, accommodating and quick. Dexter got us in quickly to complete the rest of the paperwork and get us back to our weekend. Jonathan followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from BMW of Bridgeport and could not be happier with the experience. I worked with Jonathan Tamburro and he was knowledgeable and efficient. He assisted me in getting the majority of the paperwork completed in advance so that my time at the dealership was as short as possible. Once at the dealership, the entire staff was very friendly, accommodating and quick. Dexter got us in quickly to complete the rest of the paperwork and get us back to our weekend. Jonathan followed up after the sale to make sure I was satisfied and help me ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Kelly was very professional, personable and knowledgeable. He made the process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend him to anyone for the purchase/lease of a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying our vehicle at this dealership. Very kind and friendly all around to deal with. Thank you very much! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Was on the road in my X3 M 30 miles from my local BMW dealer & the run flat warning came on - didn’t hesitate to call BMW of Bridgeport (3 miles away) - very courteous indicated they had the correct tires & said come in we’ll do it now - Stephanie in service was magic - got me out of there with 2 new tires, rotates another, washer fluid & car wash for $100 less than the local discount tire chain wanted for the same tires & not until tomorrow - BMW of B really stepped up - thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Easy to work with and very up front. No hidden doors here. Finance dept took time to explain every small process and number to me with zero question

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

The BMW of Bridgeport had great customer service and they were very helpful when helping me purchase the car i appreciate the help I got while purchasing my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The experience my husband and I had at this dealership was beyond our expectations. All the employees we encountered were helpful and friendly. Kade was exceptional and a pleasure to work with. Dexter John who handled the paperwork was great as well. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with Kelly in Sales and Dexter in Finance. Very personable team. Highly recommend this dealership. I’ll be back for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The greatest dealership in Connecticut !!! Commitment to Family and excellence service. Kade Walker and Dexter John are the best !!1 , I strong recommend this dealership if you want honesty and the best !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review